Balthazar Découvre La Lecture
Balthazar Découvre La Lecture

Balthazar Découvre La Lecture

9782218960420

Regular price 26.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

Enter the poetic world of sounds and language

The child names the objects, recognizes the sounds, discovers their writing:sometimes"o"is written"with"or"water". He reads the words under the pictures, listens to the sentences, then reads the words he recognizes in the sentences. This book feeds the child's desire to read, at his own pace and for fun!

It also includes game cards at the end of the book; 30 sound cards with the word on the back and 30 corresponding picture cards. This therefore makes it possible to prolong and consolidate the child's new acquisitions.

Part of the collection"Help me to do it alone", a collection of interactive learning books that integrate the pedagogy of Maria Montessori by applying one of its fundamental principles:allow the child, accompanied by the adult , to"do in order to understand"and thus"help him to do it alone".

Characteristics:

  • Author:Marie-Hélène Place, Caroline Fontaine-Riquier and Féodora Stancioff
  • Publisher:Éditions Hatier jeunesse
  • Age:from 5 years old
  • Number of Pages:72 pages
  • Format:cardboard cover, 21.2 x 22.7 cm
  • Product of France

To see more titles from the Balthazar collection

Ages

5-7 ans

Learning skills

Lecture et écriture

BALTHAZAR DÉCOUVRE LA LECTURE
BALTHAZAR DÉCOUVRE LA LECTURE

BALTHAZAR DÉCOUVRE LA LECTURE

9782218960420

Prix régulier 26.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

5 en stock

Balthazar découvre la lecture

Balthazar vous invite à entrer dans le monde poétique des sons et du langage. L'enfant nomme les objets, reconnaît les sons, découvre leur écriture : parfois "o" s'écrit "au" ou "eau". Il lit les mots sous les dessins, écoute les phrases, puis lit dans les phrases les mots qu'il reconnaît. Ce livre nourrit l'envie de lire de l'enfant, à son rythme et pour le plaisir!

Il inclut aussi à la fin du livre des cartes-jeux ; 30 cartes-sons avec le mot au verso et 30 cartes-images correspondantes. Ceci permet donc de prolonger et de consolider les nouvelles acquisitions de l'enfant.

Fait partit de la collection "Aide-moi à faire seul", une collection de livres d'apprentissage interactif qui intègrent la pédagogie de Maria Montessori en appliquant l'un de ses principes fondamentaux : permettre à l'enfant, accompagné par l'adulte, de "faire pour comprendre" et ainsi "l'aider à faire seul".

Caractéristiques:
  • Auteur: Marie-Hélène Place, Caroline Fontaine-Riquier et Féodora Stancioff
  • Éditeur: Éditions Hatier jeunesse
  • Âge: dès 5 ans
  • Nombre de pages: 72 pages
  • Format : couverture cartonnée, 21.2 x 22.7 cm
  • Produit de France

Pour voir plus de titres de la collection Balthazar

Âges

5-7 ans

Apprentissages

Lecture et écriture