BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE
BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE
BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE
BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE
BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE

BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE

9782218753848

Regular price 26.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 6 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE

Marie-Hélène Place, Caroline Fontaine-Riquier, Féodora Stancioff
Éditions Hatier - Hardcover - 20.5 x 22 cm
40 pages | From 4 years old

Balthazar received a letter from Grandfather announcing his imminent arrival. But when will it happen? Accompany Balthazar while he waits, and discover with him the tools that allow you to find your way in time and measure it.

This book incorporates the material designed by Maria Montessori:the beam of time. Six meters long, it allows you to view time in a linear fashion over an entire year. The child, who invests it in each event, thus becomes concretely aware of the passage of time.


"Help me to do it alone"is a collection of interactive learning books that integrate the pedagogy of Maria Montessori by applying one of its fundamental principles:to allow the child, accompanied by the adult, to"do for understand"and thus"help him to do it alone".

Ages

2-4 ans

BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE
BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE
BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE
BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE
BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE

BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE

9782218753848

Prix régulier 26.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

6 en stock

BALTHAZAR ET LE TEMPS QUI PASSE

Marie-Hélène Place, Caroline Fontaine-Riquier, Féodora Stancioff
Éditions Hatier - Couverture rigide- 20.5 x 22 cm
40 pages | Dès 4 ans

Balthazar a reçu une lettre de Grand-père annonçant son arrivée prochaine. Mais quand arrivera-t-il ? Accompagnez Balthazar dans son attente, et découvrez avec lui les outils qui permettent de se repérer dans le temps et de le mesurer.

Ce livre intègre le matériel conçu par Maria Montessori : la poutre du temps. Longue de six mètres, elle permet de visualiser le temps de façon linéaire sur une année entière. L'enfant, qui l'investit à chaque événement, prend ainsi conscience concrètement du temps qui passe.


"Aide-moi à faire seul" est une collection de livres d'apprentissage interactif qui intègrent la pédagogie de Maria Montessori en appliquant l'un de ses principes fondamentaux : permettre à l'enfant, accompagné par l'adulte, de "faire pour comprendre" et ainsi "l'aider à faire seul".

Âges

2-4 ans