Family Calendar 2023 - English Version
Family Calendar 2023 - English Version
Family Calendar 2023 - English Version
Family Calendar 2023 - English Version
Family Calendar 2023 - English Version
Family Calendar 2023 - English Version
Family Calendar 2023 - English Version

Family Calendar 2023 - English Version

804994297824

Regular price 14.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 449 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

THE  MOST COMPREHENSIVE 17-MONTH CALENDAR ON THE MARKET

The 2022-2023 Family Calendar is the practical, organized and simply convivial calendar that every parent has dreamed about. Our calendar is a fun and visual way to plan all of your family's activities. It is designed to help parents manage their family schedule and make it easier for children to keep up with multiple visual tools. With all new designs, a resistant magnet, a notepad, an integrated storage pocket and more than 600 stickers, this Canadian product is definitely the most complete 17-month magnetic calendar on the market.

A BENEFICIAL PLANNING TOOL FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

This planner features large lined boxes as well as an array of stickers, perfect for helping your little ones quickly grasp when there's an important moment in the day. This product is designed to help your little ones take responsibility from an age. By participating in the development of the family planner, the routine will be child's play for them and they will adapt more easily to any change or unforeseen in their daily life. 

An ecological choice: Again this year, the Family Calendar is as green as ever! Made in Quebec, it becomes a local and environmentally conscious choice. The matte paper, FSC certified and carbon neutral, can be recycled after its end of use!

Includes :

  • More than 600 awesome stickers (sports activities, exams, family outing, etc.)
  • A removable full-width magnet
  • Notepad for grocery list
  • Built-in monthly task chart
  • Integrated storage pocket
  • Large lined boxes for writing
  • Spaces for notes and reminders
  • Phonebook

Characteristics :

  • English version
  • Illustrations : Isabelle Charbonneau
  • Dimensions : L : 15 x l : 9,5 inches
  • 17 months: August 2022 to december 2023
  • Ideal size once opened for the fridge, cupboard or wall
  • 100% recyclable
  • Designed and printed in Quebec

POMANGO

Pomango is a Sherbrooke company that promotes family well-being, healthy relationships and balanced family life. Constantly evolving, Pomango offers products and tools for parents so that they can support their children in gaining and developing their autonomy and skills.

All products and actions taken by Pomango are based on the following values: Pleasure, Family, Creativity, Passion and Balance.

Learning skills

anglais

FAMILY CALENDAR 2023 - ENGLISH VERSION
FAMILY CALENDAR 2023 - ENGLISH VERSION
FAMILY CALENDAR 2023 - ENGLISH VERSION
FAMILY CALENDAR 2023 - ENGLISH VERSION
FAMILY CALENDAR 2023 - ENGLISH VERSION
FAMILY CALENDAR 2023 - ENGLISH VERSION
FAMILY CALENDAR 2023 - ENGLISH VERSION

FAMILY CALENDAR 2023 - ENGLISH VERSION

804994297824

Prix régulier 14.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

447 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

LE CALENDRIER ANGLOPHONE LE PLUS COMPLET SUR LE MARCHÉ

Le Family Calendar de Pomango est une manière amusante et visuelle de planifier toutes les activités de votre famille pour l'année 2022-2023. Ce calendrier familial est conçu pour aider les parents dans la gestion de l'horaire familial et pour faciliter sa lecture aux enfants grâce à ces multiples outils visuels. Avec de tout nouveaux dessins, un aimant résistant, un bloc-notes, une pochette de rangement intégrée et plus de 600 autocollants, ce produit québécois est décidément le calendrier aimanté le plus complet sur le marché.

UN OUTIL DE PLANIFICATION BÉNÉFIQUE POUR TOUTE LA FAMILLE 

Ce planificateur est doté de grandes cases lignées ainsi que d'un éventail d'autocollants, parfaits pour aider vos tout-petits à saisir rapidement s'il y a un moment important dans la journée. Ce produit est conçu pour aider vos frimousses à se responsabiliser dès un âge. En participant à l'élaboration du planificateur familial, la routine sera pour eux un jeu d'enfant et ils s'adapteront plus facilement à tout changement ou imprévu dans leur quotidien. 

Un choix écologique: Encore cette année, le Family Calendar est toujours aussi vert! Fabriqué au Québec, il devient un choix local  et soucieux de l'environnement. Le papier mat, certifié FSC et carbone neutre, permet d'être mis au recyclage après sa fin d'utilisation! 

Inclus :

  • Plus de 600 autocollants amusants (activités sportives, examens, sortie en famille, etc.)
  • Un aimant amovible sur toute la largeur
  • Bloc-notes pour la liste d'épicerie
  • Tableau des tâches mensuelles intégré
  • Pochette de rangement intégrée
  • Grandes cases lignées pour écrire
  • Espaces de notes et de rappels
  • Répertoire téléphonique

Caractéristiques :

  • Version anglaise
  • Illustrations : Isabelle Charbonneau
  • Dimensions : L : 15 x l : 9,5pouces
  • 17 mois: Août 2022 à décembre 2023
  • Format idéal une fois ouvert pour le frigo, l'armoire ou le mur
  • 100% recyclable
  • Conçu et imprimé au Québec

POMANGO

Pomango est une entreprise sherbrookoise qui met de l’avant le bien-être familial, les relations saines et la vie de famille équilibrée. Constamment en évolution, Pomango offre des produits et outils pour les parents afin qu’ils puissent accompagner leurs enfants dans le gain et l’épanouissement de leur autonomie et leurs habiletés.

Tous les produits s’ancrent dans les valeurs de l’entreprise : Écologie, bien-être, divertissement, famille

Apprentissages

anglais