Kalimba - Olga&
Kalimba - Olga&
Kalimba - Olga&

Kalimba - Olga's Travels - Moulin Roty

3575677141143

Regular price 39.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

A little music to accompany Olga's trip!

Contribute to the musical awakening of your child with this pretty musical instrument! What is a Kalimba: Also called a thumb piano, it is a musical instrument of African origin. The metal slats emit different sounds depending on the size. The sound is harmonious whatever the age.

A complete toy that will not only allow your child to learn about music, but also cultures from elsewhere! He will also develop his fine motor skills in such an easy-to-use toy!

Includes:

  • 1 instrument

Characteristics:

  • Brand: Moulin Roty
  • Material: Wood and non-toxic paint
  • Age: 4 years and +
  • Maintains: With cloth, little water.

The collection "Olga's trip"

Maman Olga, a wild goose takes flight with her cubs, Bamboo, Plumette and Dart, to discover the world. They will travel the great outdoors, to distant lands, high in the sky, above seas and mountains. Her path crosses that of Chaussette the fox, and her little Little Sock then the merry troop grows with Joséphine the Blue Whale, reassuring and maternal, and Pom the polar bear. A soft collection, travel and poetry.

More item from the same collection:

Moulin Roty

Moulin Roty is a French company manufacturing games and toys for children, for more than 50 years. Moulin Roty's product collections begin with a story, a universe and a vision that end up creating shapes, materials, designs and that end in a unique product.

Many of their products are inspired by toys of yesteryear, once made by our grandparents. These yesterday's toys for today's kids are genuine. They tell their story to children while bringing back precious memories for parents. Concern for quality and pleasure are at the heart of the company's creations. In a world of gentleness, tenderness and fantasy, the company wishes to offer a range of educational products, elegant but above all which allow young people to explore the world around them.

Learning skills

Motricité fine et Tri
Éveil artistique

LA KALIMBA- VOYAGE D&
LA KALIMBA- VOYAGE D&
LA KALIMBA- VOYAGE D&

LA KALIMBA- VOYAGE D'OLGA- MOULIN ROTY

3575677141143

Prix régulier 39.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

3 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

Un peu de musique pour accompagner le voyage d'Olga!

Contribuer à l'éveil musicale de votre enfant avec ce jolie instrument de musique! Qu'est-ce qu'un Kalimba?: Également appelé piano à pouce, il est un instrument de musique d'origine africaine. Les lamelles en métal émettent des sons différents selon la taille. La sonorité est harmonieuse quelque soit l'âge.

Un jouet complet qui permettra non seulement à votre enfant de s'initier à la musique, mais également aux cultures d'ailleurs! Il développera aussi sa motricité fine dans un jouet aussi facile à utiliser!

Comprend:

  • 1 instrument

Caractéristiques:

  • Marque: Moulin Roty
  • Matériau: Bois et peinture non-toxique
  • Âge: 4ans et +
  • Entretient: Avec chiffon, peu d'eau.

La collection "Le voyage d'Olga"

Maman Olga, une oie sauvage prend son envol avec ses petits, Bambou, Plumette et Fléchette, pour découvrir le monde. Elles vont parcourir les grands espaces, vers des contrées lointaines, haut dans le ciel, au dessus des mers et des montagnes. Son chemin croise celui de Chaussette le renard, et son petit « Petite Chaussette » puis la joyeuse troupe s’agrandit avec Joséphine la Baleine bleue, rassurante et maternelle, et Pom l’ours blanc. Une collection tout en douceur, voyage et poésie.

Plus d'item de la même collection:

Moulin Roty

Moulin Roty est une compagnie française de fabrication de jeux et jouets pour enfants, depuis plus de 50 ans. Les collections de produits de Moulin Roty débutent par une histoire, un univers et une vision qui finissent pas créer des formes, des matières, des dessins et qui se terminent en un produit unique.

Plusieurs de leurs produits sont inspirés des jouets d'antan, autrefois fabriqués par nos grands-parents. Ces jouets d'hier pour les enfants d'aujourd'hui sont authentiques. Ils racontent leur histoire aux enfants tout en remémorant de précieux souvenirs aux parents. Le souci de la qualité et du plaisir sont au cœur des créations de la compagnie. Dans un monde de douceur, de tendresse et de fantaisie, l'entreprise désire offrir une gamme de produits éducatifs, élégants mais surtout qui permettent au jeune d'explorer le monde qui les entourent.

Apprentissages

Motricité fine et Tri
Éveil artistique