LE NOËL DE BALTHAZAR
LE NOËL DE BALTHAZAR
LE NOËL DE BALTHAZAR
LE NOËL DE BALTHAZAR

LE NOËL DE BALTHAZAR

9782218971921

Regular price 9.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 10 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

Preparing for the Christmas party at Balthazar's

“Balthazar wants to give a gift to his little Pépin, and Pépin wants to give a gift to his friend Balthazar. But to buy a gift you need money, as neither of them has any, they each decide to go and exchange their favorite toy for a gift at Mr. Merlin's store ... They cross paths without seeing each other, choose the best gift for their friend.

After dinner, they meet at the foot of the tree and open their respective packages. What a surprise they each chose a gift that went with the other's favorite toy. How are they going to do it? And now Monsieur Merlin rings the bell ..."

A little story for children that soothes in this period of preparation for the holidays. A book to read with the little ones to show them that Christmas is also and above all the time to think about others.

Characteristics:

  • Author:Marie-Hélène Place, Caroline Fontaine-Riquier and Emme Kelly
  • Publisher:Édition Hatier Jeunesse
  • supple cover
  • Dimension:19 x 14 cm
  • Number of pages:40 pages
  • Age:From 2 years old

To see more titles from the Balthazar collection.

Ages

2-4 ans

LE NOËL DE BALTHAZAR
LE NOËL DE BALTHAZAR
LE NOËL DE BALTHAZAR
LE NOËL DE BALTHAZAR

LE NOËL DE BALTHAZAR

9782218971921

Prix régulier 9.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

5 en stock

La préparation de la fête de Noël chez Balthazar

«Balthazar souhaite offrir un cadeau à son petit Pépin, et Pépin souhaite offrir un cadeau à son ami Balthazar. Mais pour acheter un cadeau il faut de l'argent, comme ni l'un ni l'autre n'en a, ils décident chacun de leur côté d'aller échanger leur jouet préféré contre un cadeau au magasin de monsieur Merlin... Ils se croisent sans se voir, choisissent le plus beau cadeau pour leur ami.

Après le dîner, ils se retrouvent au pied du sapin et ouvrent leur paquet respectif. Quelle surprise ils ont chacun choisi un cadeau allant avec le jouet préféré de l'autre. Comment vont-ils faire? Et voilà que monsieur Merlin sonne à la porte... »

Une petite histoire pour enfant qui apaise en cette période de préparation des fêtes. Un livre à lire avec les petits pour leur montrer que Noël c’est aussi et surtout le moment où l’on doit penser aux autres.

Caractéristiques :

  • Auteure : Marie-Hélène Place, Caroline Fontaine-Riquier et Emme Kelly
  • Éditeur : Édition Hatier Jeunesse
  • Couverture souple
  • Dimension : 19 x 14 cm
  • Nombre de pages : 40 pages
  • Âge : Dès 2 ans

Pour voir plus de titres de la collection Balthazar.

Âges

2-4 ans