The Explorer - Giant Coloring Pages - Moulin Roty
The Explorer - Giant Coloring Pages - Moulin Roty

The Explorer - Giant Coloring Pages - Moulin Roty

3575677126089

Regular price 22.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.



Add to Wishlist

An immense landscape to discover and color!

With this giant Moulin Roty coloring page, go on an adventure in the middle of wild landscapes! Meet a bear or a whale, climb the mountain or dive into the lake, alone or with others! Once finished, it will decorate your child's room with its beautiful colors!

Immerse yourself in the heart of the drawing alone or with others. Forward the colors!


Characteristics:

  • Brand:Moulin Roty
  • Dimension:1m50 x 45cm
  • Age:3 years +


Moulin Roty

Moulin Roty is a French company manufacturing games and toys for children, for more than 50 years. Moulin Roty's product collections begin with a story, a universe and a vision that end up creating shapes, materials, designs and that end in a unique product.

Many of their products are inspired by toys of yesteryear, once made by our grandparents. These yesterday's toys for today's kids are genuine. They tell their story to children while bringing back precious memories for parents. Concern for quality and pleasure are at the heart of the company's creations. In a world of gentleness, tenderness and fantasy, the company wishes to offer a range of educational products, elegant but above all which allow young people to explore the world around them.

Ages

2-4 ans
5-7 ans
8 ans et +

Learning skills

Couleurs et Formes
Motricité fine et Tri
Nature et Animaux
Éveil artistique

L&
L&

L'EXPLORATEUR - COLORIAGE GÉANT - MOULIN ROTY

3575677126089

Prix régulier 22.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

3 en stock

Un paysage immense à découvrir et colorier!

Grâce à ce coloriage géant de Moulin Roty, partez à l'aventure au milieu des paysages sauvages! Faites la rencontre d'un ours ou d'une baleine, grimpez la montagne ou plongez dans le lac, seul(e) ou à plusieurs ! Une fois fini, il décorera la chambre de votre enfant de ses belles couleurs !

Plongez au coeur du dessin seul ou à plusieurs. En avant les couleurs!


Caractéristiques:

  • Marque: Moulin Roty
  • Dimension: 1m50 x 45cm
  • Âge: 3 ans +

Moulin Roty

Moulin Roty est une compagnie française de fabrication de jeux et jouets pour enfants, depuis plus de 50 ans. Les collections de produits de Moulin Roty débutent par une histoire, un univers et une vision qui finissent pas créer des formes, des matières, des dessins et qui se terminent en un produit unique.

Plusieurs de leurs produits sont inspirés des jouets d'antan, autrefois fabriqués par nos grands-parents. Ces jouets d'hier pour les enfants d'aujourd'hui sont authentiques. Ils racontent leur histoire aux enfants tout en remémorant de précieux souvenirs aux parents. Le souci de la qualité et du plaisir sont au cœur des créations de la compagnie. Dans un monde de douceur, de tendresse et de fantaisie, l'entreprise désire offrir une gamme de produits éducatifs, élégants mais surtout qui permettent au jeune d'explorer le monde qui les entourent.

Âges

2-4 ans
5-7 ans
8 ans et +

Apprentissages

Couleurs et Formes
Motricité fine et Tri
Mémoire et Observation
Nature et Animaux
Éveil artistique