Ma Pochette Montessori - Le Temps
Ma Pochette Montessori - Le Temps
Ma Pochette Montessori - Le Temps
Ma Pochette Montessori - Le Temps
Ma Pochette Montessori - Le Temps
Ma Pochette Montessori - Le Temps

Ma Pochette Montessori - Le Temps

9782092786895

Regular price 19.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.



Add to Wishlist

MA POCHETTE MONTESSORI - LE TEMPS

Author : Adeline Charneau
Vector Illustrations : Roberta Rocchi
Editor : Nathan youth
Collection : Montessori
Age : 36 years

Format : 24 x 21 cm


Learn to locate oneself in time, according to Montessori pedagogy

Understanding the cycle of the seasons and the division of time (day, month, year) is essential for children to structure their thinking. Directly inspired by the material used in Montessori schools, this pouch will help the child to find his way throughout the year.

It contains:
• A beam of time (with 365 labels to cut and stick every day
• 1 disc of the day
• 1 disc of the day
• 1 seasons record
• 1 booklet for parents


With this Montessori pouch, the child will learn to locate himself in time thanks to many supports:

- 1 time beam represented in the form of a very long strip (which can nevertheless be cut into several parts if desired). Above, we find the months of the year as well as each day that compose them. The child will have for activity each day to stick to the corresponding day of the week. Each month is nicely illustrated and fits into its season.n.

- 1 disc to find your way around during the day. We find the key moments of the day with dawn, morning, noon, afternoon, dusk and night. The disc is cut in two: one side on a white background (daytime) and the other on a black background (nighttime). And to understand what the key moments correspond to, small drawings illustrate the different activities of a little girl.

- 1 disc to understand the cycle of the seasons. It represents the different months that fall into their corresponding season. And for each season, a tree is represented according to its flowering cycle.

If used properly, this pouch will quickly become an essential ally in understanding the passage of time for a child from 3 to 6 years old. It will also become a highly anticipated ritual during which the child will be proud to show what he knows to those around him.


A very beautiful Montessori pouch!


Learning skills

Mathématique
Montessori

MA POCHETTE MONTESSORI - LE TEMPS
MA POCHETTE MONTESSORI - LE TEMPS
MA POCHETTE MONTESSORI - LE TEMPS
MA POCHETTE MONTESSORI - LE TEMPS
MA POCHETTE MONTESSORI - LE TEMPS
MA POCHETTE MONTESSORI - LE TEMPS

MA POCHETTE MONTESSORI - LE TEMPS

9782092786895

Prix régulier 19.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

1 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

A POCHETTE MONTESSORI - LE TEMPS

Auteure : Adeline Charneau
Illustrations : Roberta Rocchi
Éditeur : Nathan jeunesse
Collection : Montessori
Âge : 3 / 6 ans

Format : 24 x 21 cm


Apprendre à se repérer dans le temps, selon la pédagogie Montessori

Comprendre le cycle des saisons et le découpage du temps (jour, mois, année) est essentiel pour que l'enfant structure sa pensée. Directement inspirée par le matériel utilisé dans les écoles Montessori, cette pochette va aider l'enfant à se repérer tout au long de l'année.

Elle contient:
• Une poutre du temps (avec 365 étiquettes à découper et à coller chaque jour
• 1 disque de la journée
• 1 disque de la journée
• 1 disque des saisons
• 1 livret pour les parents


Avec cette pochette Montessori, l'enfant va apprendre à se repérer dans le temps grâce à de nombreux supports :

- 1 poutre du temps représentée sous forme d'une très longue bande (que l'on peut néanmoins couper en plusieurs parties si on le souhaite). Dessus, on y trouve les mois de l'année ainsi que chaque jour qui les composent. L'enfant aura pour « activité » chaque jour d'y coller le jour de la semaine correspondant. Chaque mois est joliment illustré et s'inscrit dans sa saison.

- 1 disque pour se repérer dans la journée. On y retrouve les moments-clés de la journée avec l'aube, le matin, le midi, l'après-midi, le crépuscule et la nuit. Le disque est découpé en deux : un côté sur fond blanc (le jour) et l'autre sur fond noir (la nuit). Et pour bien comprendre à quoi les moments-clés correspondent, des petits dessins illustrent les différentes activités d'une petite fille.

- 1 disque pour comprendre le cycle des saisons. Il représente les différents mois qui s'inscrivent dans leur saison correspondante. Et pour chaque saison, un arbre est représenté suivant son cycle de floraison.

Si elle est bien utilisée, cette pochette deviendra très vite un allié indispensable à la compréhension du temps qui passe pour un enfant de 3 à 6 ans. Elle deviendra également un rituel très attendu lors duquel l'enfant sera fier de montrer ce qu'il sait à son entourage.


Une très belle pochette Montessori !


Apprentissages

Mathématique