Mon Alphabet À Moi - Clementoni
Mon Alphabet À Moi - Clementoni
Mon Alphabet À Moi - Clementoni

Mon Alphabet À Moi - Clementoni

8005125523665

Regular price 14.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

Playing with emotions to learn the alphabet

Because learning to read and write becomes synonymous with pleasure and play as soon as it is associated with emotions, affectivity, imagination and intuition.

This Clementoni alphabet game is an educational game to introduce toddlers to learning to read. The child associates the letters with images of his daily life, and which constitute his own emotional universe, reassuring and synonymous with pleasure. B like the kiss my mom gives me. ; E like the elephant I drew in school. ; P like dad who carries me on his shoulders. A game box that prepares your child for the world of school.école.

It is important to know that we retain more of what strikes us or what is useful to us. Thus, our memory is linked to our experiences and our emotions. An event that arouses a strong emotion, joy, anger, fear, sadness, surprise, disgust will be more easily remembered. Why Because our brain will record it more deeply, that is to say in several places in the brain and with more connections, in particular because an intense emotion lasts longer and calls more on the primitive parts of our brain .au.

This game includes:

  • 26 cards with the letters
  • 26 cards with pictures and words
  • The instructions


Clementoni

The Clementoni company was born from the desire to help children learn while having fun, supporting them in their growth through the language they know best and which turns out to be a natural form of expression: the game Founded by Mario Clementoni in 1963, Clementoni is a company with more than 50 years of experience. A brand synonymous with creativity, passion and quality.

Ages

2-4 ans

Learning skills

Lecture et écriture
Émotions

MON ALPHABET À MOI - CLEMENTONI
MON ALPHABET À MOI - CLEMENTONI
MON ALPHABET À MOI - CLEMENTONI

MON ALPHABET À MOI - CLEMENTONI

8005125523665

Prix régulier 14.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Jouer avec les émotions pour apprendre l'alphabet

Parce que l'apprentissage de la lecture et de l'écriture devient un synonyme de plaisir et de jeu dès qu'on l'associe aux émotions, à l'affectivité, à l'imagination et à l'intuition.

Ce jeu de l'alphabet de Clementoni est un jeu éducatif pour initier les tout-petits à l'apprentissage de la lecture. L'enfant associent les lettres à des images de son quotidien, et qui constituent son univers affectif bien à lui, rassurant et synonyme de plaisir. « B comme le bisou que me donne ma maman. » ; « E comme l'éléphant que j'ai dessiné à l'école. » ; « P comme papa qui me porte sur ses épaules. » Une boîte de jeu qui prépare votre enfant à l'univers de l'école.

Il faut savoir qu’on retient davantage ce qui nous frappe ou ce qui nous est utile. Ainsi, notre mémoire est reliée à nos expériences et à nos émotions. Un événement qui suscite une émotion forte — joie, colère, peur, tristesse, surprise, dégoût — sera plus facilement retenu. Pourquoi? Parce que notre cerveau l’enregistrera plus profondément, c’est-à-dire à plusieurs endroits dans le cerveau et avec des connexions plus nombreuses, notamment parce qu’une émotion intense dure plus longtemps et sollicite davantage les parties primitives de notre cerveau.

Ce jeu comprend :

  • 26 cartes avec les lettres
  • 26 cartes avec des images et des mots
  • Les instructions


Clementoni

La société Clementoni est née de la volonté d'aider les enfants à apprendre en s'amusant, en les soutenant dans leur croissance à travers le langage qu'ils connaissent le mieux et qui s'avère être une forme naturelle d'expression: le jeu. Fondée par Mario Clementoni en 1963, Clementoni est une société qui a plus de 50 ans d'expérience. Une marque synonyme de créativité, de passion et de qualité.

Âges

2-4 ans

Apprentissages

Lecture et écriture
Émotions

Vous aimerez aussi