Noa Doll - Lilliputiens
Noa Doll - Lilliputiens
Noa Doll - Lilliputiens
Noa Doll - Lilliputiens
Noa Doll - Lilliputiens
Noa Doll - Lilliputiens

Noa Doll - Lilliputiens

5414834831122

Regular price 54.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

Play doll

Noa is a simple and light doll. Easy to handle, this creation by Lilliputiens is a classic toy that will grow with the child. The latter will love to rock, cuddle and feed her. This symbolic game allows young people to imitate mom and dad, internalize social rules and invent stories.

Imitate those around you

The child who plays with dolls is inclined to reproduce everyday gestures. This allows him to more easily integrate social rules, giving him back a certain power:it is now his turn to do things that his parents normally do with him. Playing with dolls also develops language and allows the acquisition of basic notions of respect for others. Changing the diaper, taking Lou in a stroller, rocking her, these are things that children will integrate into their symbolic play.

Over time, the game will evolve and the child will gradually invent stories.

Included:

  • Fabric baby bottle
  • Basic linen

Characteristics:

  • Recommended age:1 year
  • Care:Machine washable

Lilliputiens

Lilliputiens is a famous brand from Belgium. Since 1995, the company has been designing colorful and endearing characters. Discover their world of wonder and creativity. Dolls and games made from soft materials help children wake up and support their development.

Ages

2-4 ans

Learning skills

Habiletés sociales

POUPÉE NOA - LILLIPUTIENS
POUPÉE NOA - LILLIPUTIENS
POUPÉE NOA - LILLIPUTIENS
POUPÉE NOA - LILLIPUTIENS
POUPÉE NOA - LILLIPUTIENS
POUPÉE NOA - LILLIPUTIENS

POUPÉE NOA - LILLIPUTIENS

5414834831122

Prix régulier 54.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

4 en stock

Jouer à la poupée

Noa est une poupée simple et légère. Facile à manipuler, cette création de Lilliputiens est un jouet classique qui évoluera avec l'enfant. Ce dernier adorera la bercer, la cajoler et la nourrir. Ce jeu symbolique permet aux jeunes d'imiter papa et maman, d'intérioriser les règles sociales et d'inventer des histoires.

Imiter son entourage

L'enfant qui joue à la poupée est portée à reproduire des gestes du quotidien. Cela lui permet d'intégrer plus facilement les règles sociales lui redonnant ainsi un certain pouvoir : c'est maintenant son tour de poser des gestes que ses parents font normalement avec lui. Jouer à la poupée développe également le langage et permet l'acquisition des notions de base du respect d'autrui. Changer la couche, promener Lou en poussette, la bercer, ce sont des choses que l'enfant intégrera dans son jeu symbolique.

Avec le temps, le jeu évoluera et l'enfant s'inventera peu à peu des histoires.

Inclus :

  • Biberon en tissu
  • Linge de base

Caractéristiques :

  • Âge recommandé : 1 an
  • Entretien : Lavable à la machine

Lilliputiens

Lilliputiens est une marque réputées de Belgique. Depuis 1995, la compagnie conçoit des personnages colorés et attachants. Découvrez leur monde d'émerveillement et de créativité. Les poupées et les jeux aux matières douces contribuent à l'éveil de l'enfant et soutiennent leur développement.

Âges

2-4 ans

Apprentissages

Habiletés sociales