WOODEN ELEPHANT - HOLZTIGER

WOODEN ELEPHANT - HOLZTIGER

4013594801478

Regular price 27.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 8 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

An imposing and realistic wooden elephant

The Holztiger wooden elephant figurine will allow mini to imagine all kinds of stories in the savannah. It is hand painted: its most realistic colors add a touch of credibility. Its large size will help your little face and its manipulations. This mastodon of the savannah will work both fine motor skills, but also creativity as well as social and language skills. Discover other Holztiger animals from the savannah to expand your little one's collection: theLion, theLion cub, thetiger, therhinoceros and more!

Characteristics :

  • Dimensions: H: 2.8 x L: 16 x W: 14.5 centimeters
  • Recommended age: 3 years and over
  • Hand painted
  • Nontoxic

HOLZTIGER: ARTISANAL MANUFACTURING

To play or to decorate a shelf or a piece of furniture in a bedroom, discover the collection of wooden animals from the German brand Holztiger. These figurines allow you to create a real collection with different universes of the animal world.

 

Holztiger figures are made of maple and beech wood. Their meticulous finish gives them a soft and pleasant appearance. The wooden animals are hand painted using non-toxic water-based paint. The lightness of the paint allows the grain of the wood to show through, which gives each product a lot of character and uniqueness.

 

Holztiger games have been made in Romania for many years. The German company Gollnest & kiesel runs the small factory and guarantees the quality of each part. This association ensures a rigorous control of the parts for an irreproachable quality. Each figurine is made by hand. The dimensions indicated may therefore vary slightly.

Ages

0-24 mois
2-4 ans

Learning skills

Nature et Animaux

ÉLÉPHANT EN BOIS - HOLZTIGER

ÉLÉPHANT EN BOIS - HOLZTIGER

4013594801478

Prix régulier 27.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

10 en stock

Un éléphant en bois imposant et réaliste

La figurine de l'éléphant en bois de la marque Holztiger permettra à mini de s'imaginer toutes sortes d'histoires dans la savane. Il est peint à la main : ses couleurs des plus réalistes ajoutent une touche de crédibilité. Sa grande taille aidera votre frimousse et ses manipulations. Ce mastodonte de la savane travaillera à la fois la motricité fine, mais aussi la créativité ainsi que les habiletés sociales et langagières. Découvrez d'autres animaux Holztiger de la savane pour agrandir la collection de votre tout-petit : le lion, le lionceau, le tigre, le rhinocéros et plus encore!

Caractéristiques :

  • Dimensions : H : 2.8 x L : 16 x l : 14.5 centimètres
  • Âge recommandé : 3 ans et plus
  • Peint à la main
  • Non-toxique

HOLZTIGER: UNE FABRICATION ARTISANALE

Pour jouer ou pour décorer une étagère ou un meuble dans une chambre, découvrez la collection d'animaux en bois de la marque allemande Holztiger. Ces figurines permettent de créer une véritable collection avec différents univers du monde animalier.

 

Les personnages Holztiger sont fabriqués en bois d'érable et de hêtre. Leur finition minutieuse leur procure un aspect doux et agréable au toucher.Les animaux en bois sont peinturés à la main à l'aide de peinture à l'eau non toxique. La légèreté de la peinture permet de laisser transparaître les veinures du bois ce qui donne beaucoup de caractère et d'unicité à chacun des produits.

 

Les jeux Holztiger sont fabriqués en Roumanie depuis de nombreuses années. L'entreprise Allemande Gollnest & kiesel dirige la petite manufacture et garantit la qualité de chaque pièce. Cette association assure un contrôle rigoureux des pièces pour une qualité irréprochable. Chaque figurine est réalisée à la main. Les dimensions indiquées peuvent donc légèrement varier.

Âges

2-4 ans

Apprentissages

Nature et Animaux