WOODEN APPLE - HOLZTIGER

WOODEN APPLE - HOLZTIGER

4013594802161

Regular price 22.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 9 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

A magnificent wooden apple tree, essential to accompany the animals of the Holztiger farm. Its shape and ideal size allow children to easily handle it and invent a multitude of stories where enchanted animals and trees come together!

This wooden figurine helps develop fine motor skills, language, imagination, creativity and more.

Characteristics :

  • Hand painted
  • Nontoxic
  • Dimension of 19 x 2.3 x 17 cm
  • 3 years and over

HOLZTIGER: ARTISANAL MANUFACTURING

To play or to decorate a shelf or a piece of furniture in a bedroom, discover the collection of wooden animals from the German brand Holztiger. These figurines allow you to create a real collection with different universes of the animal world.

Holztiger figures are made of maple and beech wood. Their meticulous finish gives them a soft and pleasant appearance. The wooden animals are hand painted using non-toxic water-based paint. The lightness of the paint allows the grain of the wood to show through, which gives each product a lot of character and uniqueness.

Holztiger games have been made in Romania for many years. The German company Gollnest & kiesel runs the small factory and guarantees the quality of each part. This association ensures a rigorous control of the parts for an irreproachable quality. Each figurine is made by hand. The dimensions indicated may therefore vary slightly.

Ages

2-4 ans

Learning skills

Nature et Animaux

POMMIER EN BOIS - HOLZTIGER

POMMIER EN BOIS - HOLZTIGER

4013594802161

Prix régulier 22.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

9 en stock

Un magnifique pommier en bois, indispensable pour accompagner les animaux de la ferme Holztiger. Sa forme et sa grandeur idéale permettent aux enfants de le manipuler facilement et d'inventer une multitudes d'histoires où animaux et arbres enchantés se côtoient!

Cet figurine de bois permet de développer la motricité fine,le langage, l'imagination, la créativité et bien plus.

Caractéristiques :

  • Peint à la main
  • Non-toxique
  • Dimension de 19 x 2,3 x 17 cm
  • 3 ans et plus

HOLZTIGER: UNE FABRICATION ARTISANALE

Pour jouer ou pour décorer une étagère ou un meuble dans une chambre, découvrez la collection d'animaux en bois de la marque allemande Holztiger. Ces figurines permettent de créer une véritable collection avec différents univers du monde animalier.

Les personnages Holztiger sont fabriqués en bois d'érable et de hêtre. Leur finition minutieuse leur procure un aspect doux et agréable au toucher.Les animaux en bois sont peinturés à la main à l'aide de peinture à l'eau non toxique. La légèreté de la peinture permet de laisser transparaître les veinures du bois ce qui donne beaucoup de caractère et d'unicité à chacun des produits.

Les jeux Holztiger sont fabriqués en Roumanie depuis de nombreuses années. L'entreprise Allemande Gollnest & kiesel dirige la petite manufacture et garantit la qualité de chaque pièce. Cette association assure un contrôle rigoureux des pièces pour une qualité irréprochable. Chaque figurine est réalisée à la main. Les dimensions indiquées peuvent donc légèrement varier.

Âges

2-4 ans

Apprentissages

Nature et Animaux