12 RAINBOW WOODEN BALLS - GRIMM&

12 RAINBOW WOODEN BALLS - GRIMM'S

4048565102360

Regular price 29.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

12 balls for 12,000 possible uses!

These 12 wooden balls from Grimm's are as beautiful (with their rainbow colors) and fun as they are multifunctional! From an early age, your children will enjoy playing with balls in their construction and imagination games (beautiful scoops of ice cream, yum!). In addition to their non-directed playful aspect, the balls will polish their fine motor skills and color recognition.

And it doesn't end there! These balls will accompany your children in their learning when they grow up. Sorting games, learning to count, learning secondary colors ... A variety of activities to do to make their development as pleasant and fun as it is complete!

These wooden balls coordinate perfectly with the three sizes of rainbows available (small, way, tall), to the geometric blocks, to the small houses as well as large cubes.

Characteristics :

  • Brands: Grimm's
  • Recommended age: 3 years old and over
  • Ball dimensions: 3.5 centimeters in diameter
  • Composition: FSC wood from sustainably managed forests, non-toxic water-based dye
  • Care: Damp cloth - Do not submerge in water and do not use disinfectant or hot water

Grimm's

Grimm's is a European company that designs sustainable wooden toys whose minimalist design leaves plenty of room for the development of children's creativity. Each product is unique and different from the others, which is what makes our world so beautiful!

Ages

2-4 ans

Learning skills

Couleurs et Formes
Montessori
Motricité fine et Tri

12 BALLES EN BOIS ARC-EN-CIEL - GRIMM&

12 BALLES EN BOIS ARC-EN-CIEL - GRIMM'S

4048565102360

Prix régulier 29.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

5 en stock

12 balles pour 12 000 utilisations possibles!

Ces 12 balles en bois de la marque Grimm's sont aussi belles (avec leurs couleurs arc-en-ciel) et amusantes que multifonctionnelles ! Dès leur plus jeune âge, vos enfants apprécieront jouer avec les balles dans leur jeux de construction et d'imagination (des belles boules de crèmes glacées, Miam!). En plus de leur aspect ludique non-dirigé, les balles peaufineront leur motricité fine et leur reconnaissance des couleurs.

Et ça ne se termine pas là! Ces balles accompagneront vos enfants dans leur apprentissage lorsqu'ils grandiront. Des jeux de tri, apprendre à compter, apprendre les couleurs secondaires... Une panoplie d'activités à faire pour rendre leur développement aussi agréable et ludique que complet!

Ces balles en bois s'agencent parfaitement aux trois formats d'arcs-en-ciel disponibles (petit, moyen, grand), aux blocs géométriques, aux petites maisons ainsi qu'aux grands cubes.

Caractéristiques :

  • Marques: Grimm's
  • Âge recommandé: 3 ans et +
  • Dimensions des balles : 3.5 centimètres de diamètre
  • Composition : Bois FSC provenant de forêts gérées durablement, colorant à base d'eau non toxique
  • Entretien : Chiffon humide - Ne pas submerger dans l'eau et ne pas utiliser de désinfectant ou d'eau chaude

Grimm's

Grimm's est une compagnie européenne qui conçoit des jouets en bois durables dont le design minimaliste laisse beaucoup de place au développement de la créativité de l’enfant. Chaque produit est unique et différent des autres, c'est ce qui fait d'ailleurs la beauté de notre monde!

Âges

2-4 ans

Apprentissages

Couleurs et Formes
Montessori
Motricité fine et Tri