6 Natural Wood Bowls
6 Natural Wood Bowls

6 Natural Wood Bowls

8436580871020

Regular price 26.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 items in stock!

LIVRAISON GRATUITE - Pour toutes commandes de 89$ et plus au QC et ON (Quelques exceptions s'appliquent)



Add to Wishlist

6 NATURAL WOODEN BOWLS

Allow sorting and decanting games. Filling, emptying and transferring the pieces from bowl to bowl will meet the child's needs for many years.

Also, they can be used to cover each other up and thus hide their contents. This game generates both pleasure and apprehension: the disappearance, the loss and the harvesting of many treasures. A simple material allows several games, several possibilities.

FOCUSING ON MINI'S AUTONOMY AND NEEDS

Grapat creates free-standing wooden games with the aim of developing children's creativity and independence. Its only guideline is to let children play slowly, with no time limits, so as not to overwhelm their imagination. These pieces can also be used as math games. With their simple appearance, these wooden accessories can stimulate a host of learning activities. It's up to you to introduce them to your child according to their particular needs.

Characteristics :

  • Age: 1 year and over
  • Content: 6 wooden bowls
  • Composition: Sustainably managed beech or birch wood, non-toxic water-based paints, European toy standard
  • Dimensions: Bowls 6 cm diameter and 3 cm high
  • Brand: Grapat
  • Origin: Europe

GRAPAT

Grapat toys have been designed to catch the child's eye and arouse interest through a common thread: nature. The colors, shades and themes of the toys are inspired by natural elements (earth, water, fire). An intelligent toy, Grapat is durable and reusable.

Learning skills

Montessori
Motricité fine et Tri

6 bols en bois naturel
6 bols en bois naturel

6 bols en bois naturel

8436580871020

Prix régulier 26.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

6 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

6 BOLS EN BOIS NATUREL

Permettent des jeux de tri et de transvasement. Remplir, vider et transférer les pièces de bol en bol va répondre au besoin de l’enfant durant plusieurs années.

Aussi, ils peuvent être utilisés pour couvrir les uns les autres et ainsi d’en cacher le contenu. Ce jeu génère à la fois le plaisir et l’appréhension : la disparition, la perte et la récolte de nombreux trésors. Un matériau simple permet plusieurs jeux, plusieurs possibilités.

MISER SUR L'AUTONOMIE ET LES BESOINS DE MINI

Grapat crée des jeux en bois libres dans le but de travailler la créativité ainsi que l'autonomie de l'enfant. Sa seule indication : l'importance de laisser les enfants jouer, lentement, sans limite de temps pour ne pas brusquer l'imagination des tout-petits. Ces pièces peuvent également être utilisées comme jeux de mathématiques. Aux allures simples, ces accessoires en bois peuvent stimuler une foule d'apprentissages. À vous de les présenter à votre enfant en fonction de ses besoins particuliers.

Caractéristiques : 

  • Age : 1 an et +
  • Contenu : 6 bols en bois aux couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel
  • Composition : Bois de hêtre ou bouleau géré durablement, peintures à l'eau non toxiques, norme jouet européenne
  • Dimensions : Bols 6 cm diamètre et 3 cm de hauteur
  • Marque : Grapat
  • Origine : Europe

GRAPAT

Les jouets Grapat ont été pensés de façon à attirer l’œil de l'enfant et susciter l'intérêt grâce à un fil conducteur ; la nature. Les couleurs, les nuances, les thématiques des jouets trouvent leurs sources dans les éléments naturels (la terre, l'eau, le feu). Un jouet intelligent, le jouet Grapat est durable et réutilisable.

Apprentissages

Montessori
Motricité fine et Tri