ANIMALS OF THE FOREST TACTILE PUZZLE 20PCS- JANOD
ANIMALS OF THE FOREST TACTILE PUZZLE 20PCS- JANOD
ANIMALS OF THE FOREST TACTILE PUZZLE 20PCS- JANOD
ANIMALS OF THE FOREST TACTILE PUZZLE 20PCS- JANOD
ANIMALS OF THE FOREST TACTILE PUZZLE 20PCS- JANOD

ANIMALS OF THE FOREST TACTILE PUZZLE 20PCS- JANOD

3700217326852

Regular price 29.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

A textured puzzle of forest animals

The tactile puzzle of the animals of the forest of Janod will introduce the child to the different animals and the different textures found in the forest. This puzzle of 20 pieces in rigid cardboard develops the touch of the child thanks to the textures present: the coat of the fox, the feathers of the owl, the texture of the leaves.

A game of logic and motor skills

Simple and fun, Janod's puzzle is perfect for ages 2 and up. Ideal as a first puzzle, this game develops logical sense. The child, looking for where to place the pieces of the puzzle, works his hand-eye coordination and fine motor skills. The child's concentration and patience will be aroused during this type of game, ideal for a child who you want to calm down or calm down.

The puzzle and observation

To succeed in his puzzle, the child is led to observe the shapes, colors and the image represented. Get him thinking: the next piece seems to illustrate what What color should it be

To make it more fun, turn the puzzle into a seek and find.

Included:

  • 20 piece puzzle

Characteristics :

  • Dimension: 65 x 50 cm
  • Dimensions of the pieces: 12.5 x 12.5 cm
  • Recommended age: 2 to 4 years old
  • Material: cardboard

Janod

Janod has been a French producer of children's games since 1970. Their mission: To offer fantasy in the daily life of children and this, according to the main principles: 1. Offer your children a break to get away from it all; 2. Make your children dream; 3. Make your children happy through the fun of playing. Because every child is different, Janod creates smart toys that meet all their desires to help them develop their talents!

Ages

5-7 ans

Learning skills

Couleurs et Formes
Motricité fine et Tri
Mémoire et Observation
Nature et Animaux

ANIMAUX DE LA FORÊT CASSE-TÊTE TACTILE 20PCS- JANOD
ANIMAUX DE LA FORÊT CASSE-TÊTE TACTILE 20PCS- JANOD
ANIMAUX DE LA FORÊT CASSE-TÊTE TACTILE 20PCS- JANOD
ANIMAUX DE LA FORÊT CASSE-TÊTE TACTILE 20PCS- JANOD
ANIMAUX DE LA FORÊT CASSE-TÊTE TACTILE 20PCS- JANOD

ANIMAUX DE LA FORÊT CASSE-TÊTE TACTILE 20PCS- JANOD

3700217326852

Prix régulier 29.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

6 en stock

Un casse-tête texturé des animaux de la forêt

Le casse-tête tactile des animaux de la forêt de Janod initiera l'enfant aux différents animaux et aux différentes textures que l'on retrouve dans la forêt. Ce puzzle de 20 morceaux en carton rigide développe le toucher de l'enfant grâce aux textures présentes: le pelage du renard, les plumes de la chouette, la texture des feuilles.

Un jeu de logique et de motricité

Simple et amusant, le casse-tête de Janod est tout indiqué pour les enfants de 2 ans et plus. Idéal comme premier casse-tête, ce jeu développe le sens logique. L'enfant cherchant où placer les pièces du puzzle travaille sa coordination main-œil et sa motricité fine. La concentration et la patience de l'enfant seront suscité durant ce type de jeu, idéal pour un enfant que l'on souhaite amener à s'apaiser ou se calmer.

Le casse-tête et l'observation

Pour réussir son puzzle, l'enfant est amené à observer les formes, les couleurs et l'image représentée. Amenez-le à réfléchir : la prochaine pièce semble illustrer quoi? De quelle couleur doit-elle être?

Pour rendre le tout plus amusant, transformez le puzzle en cherche et trouve.

Inclus:

  • Casse-tête de 20 morceaux

Caractéristiques :

  • Dimension : 65 x 50 cm
  • Dimension des pièces : 12,5 x 12,5 cm
  • Âge recommandé : 2 à 4 ans
  • Matériau : carton

Janod

Janod est un producteur français de jeux pour enfants depuis 1970. Leur mission: Offrir de la fantaisie dans le quotidien des enfants et ce, selon de grands principes: 1. Offrir à vos enfants une parenthèse pour s’évader; 2. Faire rêver vos enfants; 3. Rendre vos enfants heureux par le plaisir de jouer. Parce que chaque enfant est différent, Janod crée des jouets intelligents qui répondent à toutes leurs envies pour les aider à développer leurs talents!

Âges

5-7 ans

Apprentissages

Couleurs et Formes
Motricité fine et Tri
Mémoire et Observation
Nature et Animaux