BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE

BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE

9782218997020

Regular price 12.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 10 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

Learn autonomy with Balthazar

« Balthazar sets the table to eat with his bear Pepin. From his shelf, he takes his plate, his spoon, his napkin ... He pours water into his glass. Oh ! Water flowed on the table ...»

The child learns to set the table through this little story. Balthazar does it alone, he is autonomous. When he helps himself to drink, he spills some water on the table. Balthazar therefore goes to find a sponge to clean it. When the meal is over, he does the dishes.

We do find the autonomy of the child and the guilt of the child when he does something stupid.».

À table will interest young children from 6 months old, whose life will resonate with Balthazar's daily life, and will encourage them, when they feel ready, to participate in the activities of daily life and to "do it alone" by your side.

Characteristics :

  • Author: Marie-Hélène Place andCaroline Fontaine-Riquier
  • Publisher: Édition Hatier Jeunesse
  • Hardcover book
  • Dimension: 13 x 16 cm
  • Number of pages: 14 pages
  • Age: From 6 months

To see more titles from the collectionBalthazar.

Baby Balthazar

A collection of first books from the pedagogy of Maria Montessori for 0-3 years old. From birth, you can read this book to your baby. These books promote the development and daily integration of skills and rules of social life and the notion of respect for others. The child identifies with young Balthazar and his daily life.The toddler will hear the poetry of the words, observe your mouth as it tells, captivated. Gradually, he will touch the images, the written words, then will want to hold and feel the weight of the book, to turn the pages ...

Ages

0-24 mois

BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE

BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - À TABLE

9782218997020

Prix régulier 12.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

8 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

Apprendre l'autonomie avec Balthazar

« Balthazar met la table pour manger avec son ours Pépin. Dans son étagère, il prend son assiette, sa cuillère, sa serviette... Il verse de l'eau dans son verre. Oh ! L'eau a coulé sur la table... »

L’enfant apprend à mettre la table à travers cette petite histoire. Balthazar le fait seul, il est autonome. Lorsqu’il se sert à boire, il renverse de l’eau sur la table. Balthazar va donc chercher une éponge pour la nettoyer. Une fois le repas terminé, il fait la vaisselle.

Nous retrouvons bien l’autonomie de l’enfant et la déculpabilisation de l’enfant lorsqu’il fait « une bêtise ».

À table intéressera le jeune enfant dès 6 mois dont la vie sera en résonance avec le quotidien de Balthazar, et l'encouragera, quand il se sentira prêt, à participer aux activités de la vie quotidienne et à "faire seul" à vos côtés.

Caractéristiques :

  • Auteure : Marie-Hélène Place et Caroline Fontaine-Riquier
  • Éditeur : Édition Hatier Jeunesse
  • Livre cartonné
  • Dimension : 13 x 16 cm
  • Nombre de pages : 14 pages
  • Âge : Dès 6 mois

Pour voir plus de titres de la collection Balthazar.

Bébé Balthazar

Une collection de premiers livres issus de la pédagogie de Maria Montessori pour les 0-3 ans. Dès la naissance, vous pouvez lire ce livre à votre bébé. Ces livres favorisent le développement et l'intégration au quotidien des aptitudes et des règles de la vie sociale et de la notion de respect de l'autre. L'enfant s'identifie au jeune Balthazar et à son quotidien. Le tout-petit va entendre la poésie des mots, observer votre bouche qui raconte, captivé. Progressivement, il va toucher les images, les mots écrits, puis voudra tenir et sentir le poids du livre, à tourner les pages...

Âges

0-24 mois