BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - JE T&
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - JE T&
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - JE T&

BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - JE T'AIME

9782218990274

Regular price 12.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

How beautiful life is ...

During a walk in the garden, Balthazar expresses his love for the little things in nature and explains why he loves them. At the end of the story, Balthazar doesn't forget his bear Pepin, telling him that he loves him too.

We invite the child to open his eyes to see all these wonderful things that are around us and which make life more beautiful. We encourage him to go alone to discover the world, we encourage him to wake up, to rejoice in the little pleasures of everyday life. It is charming and full of sweetness. Balthazar is a lively and very endearing little man.

Characteristics:

  • Author:Marie-Hélène Place and Caroline Fontaine-Riquier
  • Publisher:Édition Hatier Jeunesse
  • Hardcover book
  • Dimension:13 x 16 cm
  • Number of pages:14 pages
  • Age:From 6 months

To see more titles from the Balthazar collection.

Baby Balthazar

A collection of first books from the pedagogy of Maria Montessori for 0-3 years old. From birth, you can read this book to your baby. These books promote the development and daily integration of skills and rules for social life and the notion of respect for others. The child identifies with young Balthazar and his daily life. The toddler will hear the poetry of the words, watch your mouth telling, captivated. Gradually, he will touch the images, the written words, then will want to hold and feel the weight of the book, to turn the pages ...

Ages

0-24 mois

BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - JE T&
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - JE T&
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - JE T&

BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - JE T'AIME

9782218990274

Prix régulier 12.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

5 en stock

Que c'est beau la vie...

Au cours d’une promenade dans le jardin, Balthazar exprime son amour pour les petites choses de la nature et explique pourquoi il les aime. À la fin de l’histoire, Balthazar n’oublie pas son ours Pépin en lui disant qu’il l’aime aussi.

On invite l'enfant à ouvrir les yeux pour voir toutes ces choses merveilleuses qui sont autour de nous et qui rendent la vie plus belle. On l'incite à partir seul à la découverte du monde, on l'encourage à s'éveiller, à se réjouir de petits bonheurs du quotidien. C'est charmant et plein de douceur. Balthazar est un petit bonhomme plein de vie et très attachant.

Caractéristiques :

  • Auteure : Marie-Hélène Place et Caroline Fontaine-Riquier
  • Éditeur : Édition Hatier Jeunesse
  • Livre cartonné
  • Dimension : 13 x 16 cm
  • Nombre de pages : 14 pages
  • Âge : Dès 6 mois

Pour voir plus de titres de la collection Balthazar.

Bébé Balthazar

Une collection de premiers livres issus de la pédagogie de Maria Montessori pour les 0-3 ans. Dès la naissance, vous pouvez lire ce livre à votre bébé. Ces livres favorisent le développement et l'intégration au quotidien des aptitudes et des règles de la vie sociale et de la notion de respect de l'autre. L'enfant s'identifie au jeune Balthazar et à son quotidien. Le tout-petit va entendre la poésie des mots, observer votre bouche qui raconte, captivé. Progressivement, il va toucher les images, les mots écrits, puis voudra tenir et sentir le poids du livre, à tourner les pages...

Âges

0-24 mois