Bébé Balthazar - Mon Premier Imagier Montessori De La Ferme
Bébé Balthazar - Mon Premier Imagier Montessori De La Ferme

Bébé Balthazar - Mon Premier Imagier Montessori De La Ferme

9782401037977

Regular price 22.45$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 6 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

Understanding the world of the farm

Here is a very first picture book of the farm for babies from 0 to 2 years old. Toddlers want to understand the world and the best books to help them are those based on reality. In this picture book, the baby will find animals that he can see in his real world: a flying bee, farm animals and their young ...

In this book, you can: trace the flight of the bee from page to page, open the different doors to find out who is hiding there, name the different animals and imitate their calls. Then you can talk about what the hen, the cow, the sheep produce ...

Characteristics :

  • Author: Marie-Hélène Place andCaroline Fontaine-Riquier
  • Publisher: Édition Hatier Jeunesse
  • Hardcover book
  • Dimension: 16 x 20 cm
  • Number of pages: 24 pages
  • Age: From 6 months

To see more titles from the collectionBalthazar.

Baby Balthazar

A collection of first books from the pedagogy of Maria Montessori for 0-3 years old. From birth, you can read this book to your baby. These books promote the development and daily integration of skills and rules of social life and the notion of respect for others. The child identifies with young Balthazar and his daily life.The toddler will hear the poetry of the words, observe your mouth as it tells, captivated. Gradually, he will touch the images, the written words, then will want to hold and feel the weight of the book, to turn the pages ...

Ages

0-24 mois

Learning skills

Nature et Animaux

BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - MON PREMIER IMAGIER MONTESSORI DE LA FERME
BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - MON PREMIER IMAGIER MONTESSORI DE LA FERME

BÉBÉ BALTHAZAR - MON PREMIER IMAGIER MONTESSORI DE LA FERME

9782401037977

Prix régulier 22.45$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

5 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

Comprendre le monde de la ferme

Voici un tout premier imagier de la ferme pour les bébés de 0 à 2 ans. Les touts-petits veulent comprendre le monde et les meilleurs livres pour les y aider sont ceux basés sur la réalité. Dans cet imagier, le bébé va trouver des animaux qu'il peut voir dans son monde réel: une abeille qui vole, les animaux de la ferme et leurs petits...

Dans ce livre, vous pouvez : tracer du doigt le vol de l'abeille de page en page, ouvrir les différentes portes pour savoir qui s'y cache, nommer les différents animaux et imiter leurs cri. Ensuite, vous pouvez parler de ce que produisent la poule, la vache, le mouton...

Caractéristiques :

  • Auteure : Marie-Hélène Place et Caroline Fontaine-Riquier
  • Éditeur : Édition Hatier Jeunesse
  • Livre cartonné
  • Dimension : 16 x 20 cm
  • Nombre de pages : 24 pages
  • Âge : Dès 6 mois

Pour voir plus de titres de la collection Balthazar.

Bébé Balthazar

Une collection de premiers livres issus de la pédagogie de Maria Montessori pour les 0-3 ans. Dès la naissance, vous pouvez lire ce livre à votre bébé. Ces livres favorisent le développement et l'intégration au quotidien des aptitudes et des règles de la vie sociale et de la notion de respect de l'autre. L'enfant s'identifie au jeune Balthazar et à son quotidien. Le tout-petit va entendre la poésie des mots, observer votre bouche qui raconte, captivé. Progressivement, il va toucher les images, les mots écrits, puis voudra tenir et sentir le poids du livre, à tourner les pages...

Âges

0-24 mois

Apprentissages

Nature et Animaux