Set Of 20 Chalks - Moulin Roty
Set Of 20 Chalks - Moulin Roty
Set Of 20 Chalks - Moulin Roty

Set Of 20 Chalks - Moulin Roty

3575677131359

Regular price 14.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

20 chalks for drawing on the ground

To draw on the ground, in the street, on the sidewalk, at home, on vacation ... in short, a world of possibilities for these chalks from Moulin Routy! Especially since these chalks are very special ... 20 chalks of 6 colors with geometric patterns, glitter, polka dots, striped or marbled contained in a bucket, easy to store and transport, with instructions for making different kinds of hopscotch . A favorite of the Pomango team!

Included:

  • 20 chalks in 6 different colors
  • Storage bucket
  • Outdoor jumping game instructions to do with chalk

Characteristics:

  • Brand: Moulin Roty
  • Recommended age: 3 years old and over
  • Dimension: Chalks of 10 cm
  • Care: Always store chalk in the airtight bucket
  • Made in France

The "Today is Friday" collection

Playing all afternoon is Wednesday, anything goes!!  Driiing, it's recess! Newly enrolled in school, children need moments of escape just to have fun. Today is Wednesday symbolizes leisure time and offers games for Wednesday, but also during recess, or on the road to vacation! Inspired by the games of the 50s, there is a classic kite revisited in the shape of a bat, golden and silver juggling balls, or the traditional mikado, but in ultra giant format!

Moulin Roty

Moulin Roty is a French company manufacturing games and toys for children, for more than 50 years. Moulin Roty's product collections begin with a story, a universe and a vision that end up creating shapes, materials, designs and that end in a unique product.

Many of their products are inspired by toys of yesteryear, once made by our grandparents. These yesterday's toys for today's kids are genuine. They tell their story to children while bringing back precious memories for parents. Concern for quality and pleasure are at the heart of the company's creations. In a world of gentleness, tenderness and fantasy, the company wishes to offer a range of educational products, elegant but above all which allow young people to explore the world around them.

Ages

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Learning skills

Couleurs et Formes
Motricité fine et Tri
Éveil artistique

ENSEMBLE DE 20 CRAIES- MOULIN ROTY
ENSEMBLE DE 20 CRAIES- MOULIN ROTY
ENSEMBLE DE 20 CRAIES- MOULIN ROTY

ENSEMBLE DE 20 CRAIES- MOULIN ROTY

3575677131359

Prix régulier 11.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

3 en stock

20 craies pour dessiner au sol

Pour dessiner sur le sol, dans la rue, sur le trottoir, à la maison, en vacances... bref, un monde de possibilités pour ces craies de Moulin Routy! D'autant plus que ces craies sont bien spéciales... 20 craies de 6 couleurs à motifs géométriques, pailletées, à pois, rayées ou marbrées contenues dans un seau, facile à ranger et à transporter, avec instructions pour réaliser différentes sortes de marelles. Un coup de coeur de l'équipe Pomango!

Inclus:

  • 20 craies de 6 couleurs différentes
  • Seau de rangement
  • Instructions de jeux de sauts extérieurs à faire avec les craies

Caractéristiques:

  • Marque: Moulin Roty
  • Âge recommandé: 3 ans et +
  • Dimension: Craies de 10 cm
  • Entretien: Toujours bien ranger les craies dans le seau hermétique
  • Fabriqué France

La collection "Aujourd'hui c'est vendredi"

Jouer tout l’après-midi… c’est mercredi, tout est permis! Driiing, c’est la récré ! Fraîchement inscrits à l’école, les enfants ont besoin de moments d’évasion pour s’amuser, tout simplement. Aujourd’hui c’est mercredi symbolise le temps du loisir et propose des jeux pour le mercredi, mais aussi pendant la récré, ou sur la route des vacances ! Inspirés des jeux des années 50, on y trouve un classique cerf-volant revisité en forme de chauve-souris, des balles de jonglage dorées et argentées, ou bien le traditionnel mikado, mais en format ultra géant !

Moulin Roty

Moulin Roty est une compagnie française de fabrication de jeux et jouets pour enfants, depuis plus de 50 ans. Les collections de produits de Moulin Roty débutent par une histoire, un univers et une vision qui finissent pas créer des formes, des matières, des dessins et qui se terminent en un produit unique.

Plusieurs de leurs produits sont inspirés des jouets d'antan, autrefois fabriqués par nos grands-parents. Ces jouets d'hier pour les enfants d'aujourd'hui sont authentiques. Ils racontent leur histoire aux enfants tout en remémorant de précieux souvenirs aux parents. Le souci de la qualité et du plaisir sont au cœur des créations de la compagnie. Dans un monde de douceur, de tendresse et de fantaisie, l'entreprise désire offrir une gamme de produits éducatifs, élégants mais surtout qui permettent au jeune d'explorer le monde qui les entourent.

Âges

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Apprentissages

Couleurs et Formes
Lecture et écriture
Motricité fine et Tri
Éveil artistique