FAMILY CHORE REWARD CHART  - ENGLISH VERSION
FAMILY CHORE REWARD CHART  - ENGLISH VERSION

FAMILY CHORE REWARD CHART - ENGLISH VERSION

804994274320

Regular price 12.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 39 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

An interactive and flexible family motivation and responsibility chart

Pomango's Family Chore reward chart is a practical and fun tool that will motivate the whole family to achieve different goals and improve behaviors using positive reinforcement. This board will visually accompany each member of the family in the accomplishment of tasks, objectives and daily challenges. It easily adapts to your family's needs, as it has been created in such a way that it has plenty of space for writing comments and large boxes for affixing stickers.

A tool adapted to several stages of childhood

Age groups 0-3, 4-6 and 7+ participate in the Family Chore reward chart using “goal” stickers specific to their age category. Their mission is to guide your children in their new challenges and new tasks and responsibilities adapted to their respective ages. The reward stickers highlight their good efforts! In addition to these, plan a big reward for your children on the calendar to congratulate them on all the efforts they have made during the week and/or the period determined by you. This great reward can be individual or for all family members. Motivate your children to grow up and become independent and guide them by offering them realistic objectives, adapted to the behaviors and tasks associated with their age.

Includes :

  • Over 1000 stickers (500 associated with goals and tasks and 500 associated with the reward)
  • Integrated storage pocket

Characteristics :

  • English version
  • Illustrations and graphics: Isabelle Charbonneau
  • Dimensions: L: 10 x W: 13 inches
  • Number of pages: 52

POMANGO

Pomango is a Sherbrooke company that promotes family well-being, healthy relationships and balanced family life. Constantly evolving, Pomango offers products and tools for parents so that they can support their children in gaining and developing their autonomy and skills.

All products are anchored in the values of the company: Ecology, well-being, entertainment, family.

Learning skills

anglais

FAMILY CHORE REWARD CHART - ENGLISH VERSION
FAMILY CHORE REWARD CHART - ENGLISH VERSION

FAMILY CHORE REWARD CHART - ENGLISH VERSION

804994274320

Prix régulier 12.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

39 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

Un tableau familial de motivation et de responsabilités interactif et flexible

Le Family Chore reward chart de Pomango est un outil pratique et amusant qui motivera toute la famille à atteindre différents objectifs et à améliorer des comportements, et ce, à l'aide du renforcement positif. Ce tableau saura accompagner visuellement chaque membre de la famille dans l'accomplissement de tâches, d'objectifs et de défis quotidiens. Il s'adapte facilement aux besoins de votre famille, car il a été créé de façons à avoir de nombreux espaces pour inscrire des commentaires et de grandes cases pour apposer les autocollants.

Un outil adapté à plusieurs stades de l'enfance

Les groupes d'âge 0-3 ans, 4-6 ans et 7 ans et plus participent au Family Chore reward chart à l'aide d'autocollants « objectifs » propres à leur catégorie d'âge. Ils ont pour mission de guider vos enfants dans leurs nouveaux défis et nouvelles tâches et responsabilités adaptés à leur âge respectif. Les autocollants récompenses soulignent leurs bons efforts! En plus de ceux-ci, prévoyez à même le calendrier une grande récompense pour vos enfants pour les féliciter de tous les efforts qu'ils ont déployés au courant de la semaine et/ou de la période déterminée par vous. Cette grande récompense peut être individuelle ou pour tous les membres de la famille. Motivez ainsi vos enfants à devenir grands et autonomes et guidez-les en leur proposant des objectifs réalistes, adaptés aux comportements et aux tâches associés à leur âge.

Inclus :

  • Plus de 1000 autocollants (500 associés aux objectifs et aux tâches et 500 associés à la récompense)
  • Pochette de rangement intégrée

Caractéristiques :

  • Version anglaise
  • Illustrations et graphisme : Isabelle Charbonneau
  • Dimensions : L : 10 x l : 13 pouces
  • Nombre de pages : 52

POMANGO

Pomango est une entreprise sherbrookoise qui met de l’avant le bien-être familial, les relations saines et la vie de famille équilibrée. Constamment en évolution, Pomango offre des produits et outils pour les parents afin qu’ils puissent accompagner leurs enfants dans le gain et l’épanouissement de leur autonomie et leurs habiletés.

Tous les produits s’ancrent dans les valeurs de l’entreprise : Écologie, bien-être, divertissement, famille.

Apprentissages

anglais