WOODEN GIRAFFE - HOLZTIGER

WOODEN GIRAFFE - HOLZTIGER

4013594801546

Regular price 25.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 8 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

A very pretty giraffe, essential in any savannah. Large in size, this wooden figure is easy to catch which helps young children to work on their motor skills. Ideal for developing imagination, creativity and language.

The colors very close to reality help your protégés to imagine scenes from the farm or from life. A toy that makes you want to play!

Characteristics:

  • Hand painted
  • Nontoxic
  • Dimension of 13.5 x 2.8 x 25 cm
  • 3 years and over

HOLZTIGER : ARTISANAL MANUFACTURING

To play or to decorate a shelf or a piece of furniture in a bedroom, discover the collection of wooden animals from the German brand Holztiger. These figurines allow you to create a real collection with different universes of the animal world.

Holztiger figures are made of maple and beech wood. Their meticulous finish gives them a soft and pleasant appearance. The wooden animals are hand painted using non-toxic water-based paint. The lightness of the paint allows the grain of the wood to show through, which gives each product a lot of character and uniqueness.

Holztiger games have been made in Romania for many years. The German company Gollnest & kiesel runs the small factory and guarantees the quality of each part. This association ensures a rigorous control of the parts for an irreproachable quality. Each figurine is made by hand. The dimensions indicated may therefore vary slightly.

Ages

2-4 ans

Learning skills

Nature et Animaux

GIRAFE EN BOIS - HOLZTIGER

GIRAFE EN BOIS - HOLZTIGER

4013594801546

Prix régulier 25.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

10 en stock

Une bien jolie girafe, indispensable dans toute savane. De grande taille, ce personnage en bois est facile à attraper ce qui permet de travailler la motricité des jeunes enfants. Idéal pour développer l'imagination, la créativité et le langage.

Les couleurs très proches de la réalité aident vos protégés à imaginer des scènes de la ferme ou de la vie. Un jouet qui donne envie de jouer!

Caractéristiques :

  • Peint à la main
  • Non-toxique
  • Dimension de 13.5 x 2,8 x 25 cm
  • 3 ans et plus

HOLZTIGER: UNE FABRICATION ARTISANALE 

Pour jouer ou pour décorer une étagère ou un meuble dans une chambre, découvrez la collection d'animaux en bois de la marque allemande Holztiger. Ces figurines permettent de créer une véritable collection avec différents univers du monde animalier. 

Les personnages Holztiger sont fabriqués en bois d'érable et de hêtre. Leur finition minutieuse leur procure un aspect doux et agréable au toucher.Les animaux en bois sont peinturés à la main à l'aide de peinture à l'eau non toxique. La légèreté de la peinture permet de laisser transparaître les veinures du bois ce qui donne beaucoup de caractère et d'unicité à chacun des produits. 

Les jeux Holztiger sont fabriqués en Roumanie depuis de nombreuses années. L'entreprise Allemande Gollnest & kiesel dirige la petite manufacture et garantit la qualité de chaque pièce. Cette association assure un contrôle rigoureux des pièces pour une qualité irréprochable. Chaque figurine est réalisée à la main. Les dimensions indiquées peuvent donc légèrement varier.

Âges

2-4 ans

Apprentissages

Nature et Animaux