Lampe À Histoire De L&
Lampe À Histoire De L&
Lampe À Histoire De L&
Lampe À Histoire De L&

Lampe À Histoire De L'explorateur- Moulin Roty

3575677123927

Regular price 24.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

Stories for little explorers

The «lampe à histoire de l'explorateur» from Moulin Roty explorer is an original way to tell or invent stories on the theme of nature and animals. In the form of a flashlight, this toy projects images on the wall. The three discs comprising 8 images allow you to invent wonderful stories while learning the names of animals thanks to its 3 mini french books included. Develop the imagination of children ... and older ones!

Easy to use

Insert a disc into the lamp and turn it on. The turn is to play. Project the images on the wall or ceiling. Simply turn the disc with your fingers to go to the next image. Be the narrator of the adventures of the illustrated images.

Included :

  • Flashlight
  • 3 story discs
  • 3 themed french mini-books

Characteristics :

  • Dimension 17.5 x 7.5 cm
  • Recommended age: 4 years and +
  • Material: pvc

Moulin Roty

Moulin Roty is a French company manufacturing games and toys for children, for more than 50 years. Moulin Roty's product collections begin with a story, a universe and a vision that end up creating shapes, materials, designs and that end in a unique product.

Many of their products are inspired by toys of yesteryear, once made by our grandparents. These yesterday's toys for today's kids are genuine. They tell their story to children while bringing back precious memories for parents. Concern for quality and pleasure are at the heart of the company's creations. In a world of gentleness, tenderness and fantasy, the company wishes to offer a range of educational products, elegant but above all which allow young people to explore the world around them.

Lampe à histoire de l&
Lampe à histoire de l&
Lampe à histoire de l&
Lampe à histoire de l&

Lampe à histoire de l'explorateur- moulin roty

3575677123927

Prix régulier 24.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

4 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

Des histoires pour les petits explorateurs

La lampe à histoire de l'explorateur de Moulin Roty est une manière originale de raconter ou d'inventer des histoires sous le thème de la nature et des animaux. Sous forme de lampe de poche, ce jouet projette des images sur le mur. Les trois disques comprenant 8 images permettent d'inventer de merveilleuses histoires tout en apprenant le nom des animaux grâce à ses 3 mini livres inclus. Développer l'imaginaire des enfants... et des plus grands!

Utilisation facile

Insérez un disque dans la lampe et allumez-la. Le tour est jouer. Projetez les images sur le mur ou le plafond. Tournez simplement le disque avec les doigts pour passer à l'image suivante. Faites-vous le narrateur des aventures des images illustrées.

Inclus :

  • Lampe torche
  • 3 disques histoire
  • 3 mini-livres à thème

Caractéristiques :

  • Dimension 17,5 x 7,5 cm
  • Âge recommandé : 4 ans et +
  • Matériau : PVC

Moulin Roty

Moulin Roty est une compagnie française de fabrication de jeux et jouets pour enfants, depuis plus de 50 ans. Les collections de produits de Moulin Roty débutent par une histoire, un univers et une vision qui finissent pas créer des formes, des matières, des dessins et qui se terminent en un produit unique.

Plusieurs de leurs produits sont inspirés des jouets d'antan, autrefois fabriqués par nos grands-parents. Ces jouets d'hier pour les enfants d'aujourd'hui sont authentiques. Ils racontent leur histoire aux enfants tout en remémorant de précieux souvenirs aux parents. Le souci de la qualité et du plaisir sont au cœur des créations de la compagnie. Dans un monde de douceur, de tendresse et de fantaisie, l'entreprise désire offrir une gamme de produits éducatifs, élégants mais surtout qui permettent au jeune d'explorer le monde qui les entourent.