Le pois chic
Le pois chic

Le pois chic

9781443194662

Regular price 12.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!

LIVRAISON GRATUITE - Pour toutes commandes de 89$ et plus au QC et ON (Quelques exceptions s'appliquent)



Add to Wishlist

Generosity and kindness are the cooooolest qualities!

Everyone knows the cool beans. They're sooooo cool! But there are also those who don't have class. Always on the sidelines, the pea tries, without much success, to get himself noticed so that he too can be a cool bean, until the day someone points out to him how it can be done (by being nice).

This endearing and hilarious album from New York Times bestselling duo Jory John and Pete Oswald shows readers that it's cool to be nice.

Characteristics :

  • Author : Jory John and Pete Oswald
  • Publisher : Scholastic
  • Number of pages : 40
  • Dimension : 22.4 x 0.41 x 27.2 cm
  • Soft cover
  • Recommended age : From age 4

About the authors

Jory John is a New York Times bestselling author and two-time winner of the E. B. White Read Aloud Honor Award. His work includes the award-winning Goodnight Already! series, the bestselling Terrible Two series, the popular picture books The Bad Seed, Penguin Problems, and Quit Calling Me a Monster! and the national bestseller All My Friends Are Dead, among other books. He lives in Oregon.

Pete Oswald is a New York Times bestselling illustrator of "The Bad Seed", "The Good Egg", "The Cool Bean", "The Couch Potato" and "The Smart Cookie", all signed by Jory John. Pete's first book, "Hike", was shortlisted for the CILIP Kate Greenaway Medal and received five rave reviews. Pete is an Annie Award-nominated animated film production designer best known for "The Angry Birds Movie" franchise, the Oscar-nominated "ParaNorman" and "Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs". He lives in Los Angeles with his wife and three children.

Ages

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Le pois chic
Le pois chic

Le pois chic

9781443194662

Prix régulier 12.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

4 en stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE - Pour toutes commandes de 89$ et plus au QC et ON (Quelques exceptions s'appliquent)



Ajouter à mes favoris

La générosité et la gentillesse sont les qualités les plus coooool!

Tout le monde connaît les hari-cools. Ils sont teeeeeeeeellement cool. Mais il y a aussi ceux qui n’ont pas la classe. Toujours mis de côté, le pois tente sans grand succès de se faire remarquer afin d'être lui aussi un hari-cool, jusqu'au jour où on lui fait remarquer comment on peut y arriver (en étant gentil).

Cet album attachant et hilarant du duo classé au palmarès du New York Times, Jory John et Pete Oswald, montre aux lecteurs que c’est cool d’être gentil.

Caractéristiques :

  • Auteur : Jory John and Pete Oswald
  • Édition : Scholastic
  • Nombre de pages : 40
  • Dimension : 22.4 x 0.41 x 27.2 cm
  • Couverture souple
  • Âge recommandé : À partir de 4 ans

À propos de l'auteur

Jory John est un auteur de best-sellers du New York Times et deux fois lauréat du prix E. B. White Read Aloud Honor. Son œuvre comprend la série primée Goodnight Already !, la série à succès Terrible Two, les livres d'images populaires The Bad Seed, Penguin Problems, et Quit Calling Me a Monster ! et le best-seller national All My Friends Are Dead, parmi d'autres livres. Il vit dans l'Oregon.

Pete Oswald est l'un des illustrateurs les plus vendus du New York Times pour "The Bad Seed", "The Good Egg", "The Cool Bean", "The Couch Potato" et "The Smart Cookie", tous signés par Jory John. Le premier livre de Pete, "Hike", a été sélectionné pour la CILIP Kate Greenaway Medal et a fait l'objet de cinq critiques élogieuses. Pete est un concepteur de production de films d'animation nommé aux Annie Awards et surtout connu pour la franchise "The Angry Birds Movie", "ParaNorman" nommé aux Oscars et "Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs". Il vit à Los Angeles avec sa femme et ses trois enfants.

    Âges

    2-4 ans
    5-7 ans

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)