L&

L'oeuf modèle

9781443187992

Regular price 12.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!

LIVRAISON GRATUITE - Pour toutes commandes de 89$ et plus au QC et ON (Quelques exceptions s'appliquent)



Add to Wishlist

What does it mean to be a good person?

Discover The Good Egg, the one who helps his friends and never wants to argue, even if it means making up for other people's mistakes. One day, however, he's had enough. The good egg decides he can't be the only good thing in a box full of rotten eggs. So he begins a journey of self-discovery.

Written by the creators of The Cool Bean, a New York Times bestseller, this charming album teaches children to take care of themselves before they take care of others.

Characteristics :

  • Author : Jory John and Pete Oswald
  • Publisher : Scholastic
  • Number of pages: 40
  • Dimension: 27.41 x 0.41 x 22.61 cm
  • Soft cover
  • Recommended age : From age 4

About the authors

Jory John is a New York Times bestselling author and two-time winner of the E. B. White Read Aloud Honor Award. His work includes the award-winning Goodnight Already! series, the bestselling Terrible Two series, the popular picture books The Bad Seed, Penguin Problems, and Quit Calling Me a Monster! and the national bestseller All My Friends Are Dead, among other books. He lives in Oregon.

Pete Oswald is a New York Times bestselling illustrator of "The Bad Seed", "The Good Egg", "The Cool Bean", "The Couch Potato" and "The Smart Cookie", all signed by Jory John. Pete's first book, "Hike", was shortlisted for the CILIP Kate Greenaway Medal and received five rave reviews. Pete is an Annie Award-nominated animated film production designer best known for "The Angry Birds Movie" franchise, the Oscar-nominated "ParaNorman" and "Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs". He lives in Los Angeles with his wife and three children.

Ages

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

L&

L'oeuf modèle

9781443187992

Prix régulier 12.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

1 en stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE - Pour toutes commandes de 89$ et plus au QC et ON (Quelques exceptions s'appliquent)



Ajouter à mes favoris

Être une bonne personne… Qu’est-ce que cela signifie?

Découvrez l’oeuf modèle, celui qui aide ses amis et ne veut jamais se disputer, même si pour cela, il doit réparer les erreurs des autres. Un jour pourtant, il en a assez. L’oeuf modèle décide qu’il ne peut pas être le seul bon élément d’une boîte remplie d’oeufs avariés. Il commence alors un voyage vers la découverte de lui-même.

Écrit par les créateurs de La pois chic, figurant au palmarès des meilleures ventes du New York Times, cet album charmant enseigne aux enfants à prendre soin d’eux-mêmes avant de prendre soin des autres.

Caractéristiques :

  • Auteur : Jory John and Pete Oswald
  • Édition : Scholastic
  • Nombre de pages : 40
  • Dimension : 27.41 x 0.41 x 22.61 cm
  • Couverture souple
  • Âge recommandé : À partir de 4 ans

À propos de les auteurs

Jory John est un auteur de best-sellers du New York Times et deux fois lauréat du prix E. B. White Read Aloud Honor. Son œuvre comprend la série primée Goodnight Already !, la série à succès Terrible Two, les livres d'images populaires The Bad Seed, Penguin Problems, et Quit Calling Me a Monster ! et le best-seller national All My Friends Are Dead, parmi d'autres livres. Il vit dans l'Oregon.

Pete Oswald est l'un des illustrateurs les plus vendus du New York Times pour "The Bad Seed", "The Good Egg", "The Cool Bean", "The Couch Potato" et "The Smart Cookie", tous signés par Jory John. Le premier livre de Pete, "Hike", a été sélectionné pour la CILIP Kate Greenaway Medal et a fait l'objet de cinq critiques élogieuses. Pete est un concepteur de production de films d'animation nommé aux Annie Awards et surtout connu pour la franchise "The Angry Birds Movie", "ParaNorman" nommé aux Oscars et "Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs". Il vit à Los Angeles avec sa femme et ses trois enfants.

Âges

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)