Mémotager - Memory Game - Vilac
Mémotager - Memory Game - Vilac

Mémotager - Memory Game - Vilac

3048700021618

Regular price 49.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 13 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

A little trip to the vegetable garden, do you like it? 

Here is a fun memory game in the form of a small wooden vegetable garden. The aim of the game ? Invite players to harvest two identical vegetables one after the other. So for the harvest to be successful, you will have to exercise your sense of observation and your memory. But be careful, as soon as the player harvests two different vegetables, he replants them and it's off again for another round!

The little extra: A game variant offers each player to find the vegetables that make up their soup. To do this, you will have to avoid the rabbits that hide in the middle of the vegetables and have only one desire: to nibble on the harvest! A fun and educational game and a good way to harvest your 5 fruits and vegetables a day! ;)

INCLUDES : 

  • A wooden and felt box
  • 7 “soup recipe” cards
  • 24 wooden and felt vegetables
  • 2 rabbits

CHARACTERISTICS :

  • Recommended age: 3 years and up
  • Dimensions: 27 x 5.5 x 23.5cm
  • Number of players: 2-6
  • Materials: wooden game and felt

VILAC 

Flagship of the French wooden toy, VILAC is an exception. The company has proven its difference by cultivating a love of beauty. Committed to the design of its creations, VILAC calls on talented illustrators, artists and designers to develop its games, toys and collectibles. It is also in the wake of the old turning machines, which once made the reputation of the region, that the VILAC house is part of: Turned, smoothed, sanded, lacquered, decorated in our JURA workshop by our craftsmen, beech, hornbeam, alder or boxwood from the surrounding French forests guarantee the specialty and quality of the factory.

Ages

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Learning skills

Motricité fine et Tri
Mémoire et Observation

Mémotager - jeu de mémoire - vilac
Mémotager - jeu de mémoire - vilac

Mémotager - jeu de mémoire - vilac

3048700021618

Prix régulier 49.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

6 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

Un petit tour au potager, ça vous dit? 

Voici un jeu de mémoire bien amusant sous forme de petit potager en bois. Le but du jeu ? Inviter les joueurs à récolter deux légumes identiques un après l'autre. Alors pour que la récolte soit fructueuse, il va falloir faire travailler son sens de l’observation et sa mémoire. Mais attention, dès que le joueur récolte deux légumes différents, il les replante et c’est reparti pour un tour! 

Le petit plus : Une variante de jeu propose à chaque joueur de retrouver les légumes qui composent leur soupe. Il faudra pour cela éviter les lapins qui se cachent au milieu des légumes et qui n’ont qu’une envie : grignoter la récolte ! Un jeu ludique et pédagogique et un bon moyen de récolter ses 5 fruits et légumes par jour! ;)

INCLUS : 

  • Un coffret en bois et feutrine
  • 7 cartes «recettes de soupe»
  • 24 légumes en bois et feutrine
  • 2 lapins

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Âge recommandé : 3 ans et plus
  • Dimensions : 27 x 5.5 x 23.5 cm
  • Nombre de joueurs: 2-6
  • Matériaux: jeu en bois et feutrine

VILAC 

Fleuron du jouet en bois français, VILAC fait figure d’exception. La société a prouvé sa différence en cultivant l’amour du beau. Attachée au design de ses créations, VILAC fait appel à des illustrateurs, artistes et designers de talent pour développer ses jeux, jouets et objets de collection. C’est aussi dans le sillage des anciennes tourneries, qui ont jadis fait la renommée de la région, que s’inscrit la maison VILAC : Tourné, lissé, poncé, laqué, décoré dans notre atelier du JURA par nos artisans, le hêtre, charme, aulne ou buis des forêts françaises alentour garantissent la spécialité et la qualité de la fabrique.

Âges

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Apprentissages

Motricité fine et Tri
Mémoire et Observation