Nos Plus Beaux Souvenirs De Noël - À Imprimer
Nos Plus Beaux Souvenirs De Noël - À Imprimer

Nos Plus Beaux Souvenirs De Noël - À Imprimer

804994302429

Regular price 8.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

A souvenir album to print!

Start storing your fondest Christmas memories in this printable french album. This holiday memory book will allow you to capture all of your precious and unique family moments during this festive time so you can remember them for years to come. Write down your family traditions and your favorite family activities. Write down your favorite holiday recipes as well as those you would like to pass on to your children. Write down who you send cards to and what gifts you have given and received. Stick on your favorite holiday photos:your Christmas tree, your illuminated house, the traditional family photo ...

A host of original activities to do with the family

A competition for the best Santa Claus costume, a photo challenge 25 days before Christmas, a family bingo or even a hunt for Christmas decorations, the album Our most beautiful Christmas memories contains fun activities to do with the family or during family gatherings. A list of 32 ideas for winter activities is even offered, perfect to carry out during our holiday holidays. A wealth of ideas to spend precious moments with our little ones.

How about starting a new family tradition this year?

Characteristics:

  • Graphic design:Mylène Purcell
  • Letter size, 8.5 x 11 inches
  • Number of pages:82

** Please note that this product is a downloadable PDF. You will receive an email with a file to download to your computer and then you can print it.

** Please note that this license gives you the right to your only use. Thank you for respecting copyrights. Feel free to spread the good news by inviting people to get their own set.

POMANGO

Pomango is a Sherbrooke company that promotes family well-being, healthy relationships and balanced family life. Constantly evolving, Pomango offers products and tools for parents so that they can support their children in gaining and developing their autonomy and skills.

All products are anchored in the values of the company: Pleasure, Family, Creativity, Passion and Balance.

NOS PLUS BEAUX SOUVENIRS DE NOËL À IMPRIMER -POMANGO
NOS PLUS BEAUX SOUVENIRS DE NOËL À IMPRIMER -POMANGO

NOS PLUS BEAUX SOUVENIRS DE NOËL À IMPRIMER -POMANGO

804994279523-T

Prix régulier 9.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

0 en stock

Un album souvenir à imprimer!

Commencez à conserver vos plus beaux souvenirs de Noël dans cet album à imprimer. Ce livre de souvenirs du temps des fêtes vous permettra de capturer tous vos moments précieux et uniques passés en famille durant cette période festive afin que vous puissiez vous les remémorer pendant des années. Écrivez vos traditions familiales et vos activités favorites faites en famille. Inscrivez vos recettes des fêtes préférées ainsi que celles que vous aimeriez transmettre à vos enfants. Notez à qui vous envoyez des cartes et quels cadeaux vous avez donnés et reçus. Collez vos photos préférées du temps des fêtes : votre arbre de Noël, votre maison illuminée, la photo traditionnelle de famille...

Une foule d'activités originales à faire en famille

Un concours du meilleur costume du Père-Noël, un défi photo 25 jours avant Noël, un bingo familial ou bien même une chasse aux décorations de Noël, l'album Nos plus beaux souvenirs de Noël renferme des activités plaisantes à réaliser en famille ou lors de rassemblements familiaux. Une liste de 32 idées d'activités hivernales est même offerte, parfaite à réaliser durant nos vacances des fêtes. Une mine d'idées pour passer des moments précieux avec nos tout-petits.

Et si vous commenciez une nouvelle tradition familiale cette année?

Caractéristiques :

  • Conception graphique : Mylène Purcell
  • Format lettre, 8.5 x 11 pouces
  • Nombre de pages : 82


**Prendre note que ce produit est un PDF à télécharger. Vous allez recevoir un courriel avec un fichier à télécharger sur votre ordinateur et vous pourrez ensuite l'imprimer.

**Prenez note que cette licence vous donne droit à votre seule utilisation. Merci de respecter les droits d’auteur. Sentez-vous libre de propager la bonne nouvelle en invitant les gens à se procurer leur propre ensemble. ????