PETIT TRÉSOR SOUS LES MERS DE TAHITI

PETIT TRÉSOR SOUS LES MERS DE TAHITI

9782924044063

Regular price 16.95$ Sale price 6.95$ Save 10.00$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 22 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

Charming little story

The inhabitants of the reef had the surprise of a lifetime when they learned that the small Ufi oyster, which they found so ugly and insignificant, was hiding a treasure that could save all beings in the ocean.

Vibrate to the rhythm of this fantastic story about self-esteem and discover how to release this magnificent treasure that you carry inside you in turn. In addition to the full story of Petit Trésor, find an additional section presenting relaxation as well as avenues for discussion on self-confidence and the importance of not being fooled by appearances.

Already appreciated by the literary world:

"I really enjoyed my reading of Petit Trésor sous les Mers de Tahiti! The story is charming and told with simplicity, the illustrations are cute as everything, but most important:this tale conveys very beautiful values without appearing moralistic."
-Chloé Varin, youth columnist and spokesperson for the Archambault Young Readers Club

Characteristics:

  • Publisher:Fablus
  • Author:Nicole Lebel
  • Illustrator:Francis Turenne
  • 52 pages
  • Format:9.75 X 9.75 inches

PETIT TRÉSOR SOUS LES MERS DE TAHITI

PETIT TRÉSOR SOUS LES MERS DE TAHITI

9782924044063

Prix régulier 16.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

22 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

Charmante petite histoire

Les habitants du récif ont eu la surprise de leur vie en apprenant que la petite huître Ufi, qu'ils trouvaient si laide et insignifiante, cachait un trésor qui pouvait sauver tous les êtres de l'océan.

Vibre au rythme de cette fantastique histoire sur l'estime de soi et découvre comment libérer à ton tour ce trésor magnifique que tu portes à l'intérieur de toi. Retrouvez en plus de l'histoire intégrale de Petit Trésor, une section additionnelle présentant une relaxation ainsi que des pistes de discussion sur la confiance en soi et sur l'importance de ne pas se fier aux apparences.

Déjà apprécié du monde littéraire :

"J'ai beaucoup apprécié ma lecture de Petit trésor sous les mers de Tahiti! L'histoire est charmante et racontée avec simplicité, les illustrations sont mignonnes comme tout, mais le plus important: ce conte véhicule de très belles valeurs sans paraître moralisateur."
-Chloé Varin, chroniqueuse jeunesse et porte-parole du Club jeunes lecteurs Archambault

Caractéristiques :

  • Éditeur: Fablus
  • Auteure : Nicole Lebel
  • Illustrateur : Francis Turenne
  • 52 pages
  • Format: 9.75 X 9.75 pouces