Landing Run - Waytoplay
Landing Run - Waytoplay
Landing Run - Waytoplay
Landing Run - Waytoplay

Landing Run - Waytoplay

8720387266050

Regular price 44.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 6 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

Ladies and gentlemen, please fasten your seat belts. We are ready for takeoff.

Have you ever imagined being able to fly With the Waytoplay airstrip, it is possible! Play with all the planes and helicopters you can find. Let your imagination run wild and create the airport of your dreams..

Our unique 14 piece set offers extended segments with light blue airport graphics. Take off, land and take a taxi on your own adventure. Made from recycled cardboard and designed for indoor use, this airstrip is fully compatible with our flexible toy roads. Imagine, create, play! A great set that is both an affordable expansion and a fun twist.

Included :

  • 14 road segments
    • 8 straight lines
    • 2 outputs
    • 1 T-crossing
    • 1 superb hexagonal roundabout

Characteristics :

  • Brands: Waytoplay
  • Recommended age: from 3 years old
  • Dimensions: Cardboard track approximately 320 cm or 125.5 inches long
  • Custom track strip in bright blue

Imagination at the heart of Waytoplay products

This brand is convinced that children are explorers and inventors: a fun challenge is all it takes to unleash this creative and adventurous genius in them. Waytoplay makes it possible to create a variety of circuits and road maps used by their favorite toys and vehicles. Easily connectable, the pieces in this set promote the development of problem-solving skills as well as the flourishing of creativity.

Ages

2-4 ans
5-7 ans
8 ans et +

PISTE D&
PISTE D&
PISTE D&
PISTE D&

PISTE D'ATTERISSAGE - WAYTOPLAY

8720387266050

Prix régulier 44.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.



Ajouter à mes favoris

Mesdames et messieurs, veuillez attacher vos ceintures. Nous sommes prêts pour le décollage.

Avez-vous déjà imaginé pouvoir voler? Avec la piste d'atterrissage de Waytoplay, c'est possible! Jouez avec tous les avions et hélicoptères que vous pouvez trouver. Laissez libre cours à votre imagination et créez l'aéroport de vos rêves.

Notre ensemble unique de 14 pièces offre des segments étendus avec des graphiques d'aéroport bleu clair. Décollez, atterrissez et partez en taxi dans votre propre aventure. Fabriqué à partir de carton recyclé et conçu pour une utilisation en intérieur, cette piste d'atterrissage est entièrement compatible avec nos routes jouets flexibles. Imaginez, créez, jouez ! Un superbe ensemble qui est à la fois une extension abordable et une variante amusante.

Inclus :

  • 14 segments de route
    • 8 lignes droites
    • 2 sorties
    • 1 croisement en T
    • 1 superbe rond-point hexagonal

Caractéristiques :

  • Marques: Waytoplay
  • Âge recommandé : à partir de 3 ans
  • Dimensions : Piste en carton d'environ 320 cm ou 125,5 pouces de long
  • Bande de piste personnalisée en bleu vif

L'imagination au cœur des produits Waytoplay

Cette marque est convaincue que les enfants sont des explorateurs et des inventeurs : un défi amusant est tout ce qu'il leur faut pour libérer ce génie créatif et aventureux en eux. Waytoplay rend possible la création d'une panoplie de circuits et de cartes routières empruntés par leurs jouets et leurs véhicules préférés. Facilement connectables, les pièces de cet ensemble favorisent le développement de compétences en résolution de problèmes ainsi que l'épanouissement de la créativité.

Âges

2-4 ans
5-7 ans
8 ans et +

Vous aimerez aussi