Promenade dans la savane - Nathan
Promenade dans la savane - Nathan
Promenade dans la savane - Nathan
Promenade dans la savane - Nathan

Promenade dans la savane - Nathan

9782092497043

Regular price 16.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

A book for babies rich in colors, details, poetry and animations!

A giraffe waking up her little one with a hug, elephants watering themselves while drinking, cheetahs running errands, acrobatic monkeys playing in the trees... A new mischievous and tender promenade, to bring the African savannah to life with poetry.

Magical animations for the baby, to promote motor skills, an essential stage in his development.

Awakening book from 6 months.

Characteristics :

  • Brand: Nathan
  • Author and illustrator: Emiri Hayashi
  • Board book
  • Recommended age: From 6 months
  • Number of pages: 10
  • Dimensions: 17.2 x 17.1 x 2cm

Nathan

If you had to follow a thread to understand Nathan's philosophy, it would undoubtedly be that of life. With his stages, from early childhood to adulthood, his progressions, his difficulties, his different paths from one individual to another, Nathan is at the side of the youngest as well as the oldest, so that the transmission of knowledge and progress are there and that the future takes on meaning.

For more than 130 years, education has been Nathan's core business. Our vocation as a publisher is to support all those carrying out education and training missions, but also to give all children and learners a taste for knowledge and success.

Ages

0-24 mois

Learning skills

Nature et Animaux

Promenade dans la savane - Nathan
Promenade dans la savane - Nathan
Promenade dans la savane - Nathan
Promenade dans la savane - Nathan

Promenade dans la savane - Nathan

9782092497043

Prix régulier 16.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

2 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

Un livre pour les bébés riche en couleurs, détails, poésie et animations !

Une girafe qui réveille son petit avec un câlin, des éléphants qui s’arrosent en buvant, des guépards qui font la courses, des singes acrobates qui jouent dans les arbres… Une nouvelle promenade malicieuse et tendre, pour animer la savane africaine avec poésie. 

Des animations magiques pour le bébé, pour favoriser la motricité, étape essentielle de son développement.

Livre d'éveil dès 6 mois.

Caractéristiques :

  • Marque : Nathan
  • Autrice et illustratrice : Emiri Hayashi
  • Livre cartonné
  • Âge recommandé : Dès 6 mois
  • Nombre de pages : 10
  • Dimensions :  17,2 x 17,1 x 2 cm

Nathan

S'il fallait suivre un fil pour comprendre la philosophie de Nathan, ce serait sans doute celui de la vie. Avec ses étapes, de la petite enfance à l'âge adulte, ses progressions, ses difficultés, ses parcours différents d'un individu à l'autre, Nathan est aux côtés des plus petits comme des plus grands, pour que la transmission des savoirs et le progrès soient au rendez-vous et que l'avenir prenne du sens.

Depuis plus de 130 ans, l'éducation est le cœur de métier de Nathan. Notre vocation d'éditeur est d'accompagner tous les porteurs de missions d'éducation et de formation mais aussi de donner à tous les enfants et les apprenants, le goût du savoir et de la réussite.

Âges

0-24 mois

Apprentissages

Nature et Animaux