Sardines - Observation and memory game
Sardines - Observation and memory game

Sardines - Observation and memory game

3070900051614

Regular price 19.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 8 items in stock!

LIVRAISON GRATUITE - Pour toutes commandes de 89$ et plus au QC et ON (Quelques exceptions s'appliquent)



Add to Wishlist

A game for adults and children alike !

Djeco's Sardines is an observation and memory game that will stimulate adults and children alike. Using a deck of cards depicting whimsical-looking sardines sporting all manner of colorful accessories in unique combinations, the game asks players to memorize the fish details on the "Sardine Box" card located in the center of the table. Only after turning over this card do players look at the 5 sardine cards they've been dealt.

Does one of them match the one on the box? Do your best to remember. But be careful! These sardines are more alike than different. If you're right, you can keep your sardines. The aim of the game is to keep as many sardines as possible. To win, you'll need great observation skills and a good memory.

Includes :

  • 50 cards
    • 40 small Sardine cards
    • 10 large Sardine Tin cards

Characteristics :

  • Number of players: 2 to 4
  • Ages: 5 and up
  • Playing time: 15 minutes
  • Made from FSC®-certified paper and cardboard
  • Rules in 10 languages

DJECO

Djeco is a European company founded by a woman in 1954. Their motto: For the pleasure of playing! Even if quality and aesthetics are essential to them, they always think clever, practical and, above all, realistic. Their driving force is to arouse children's wonder, enrich their imaginations and inspire them to continue discovering. All with a view to giving back to the next generation and to the planet!

Ages

5-7 ans
8 ans et +

Learning skills

Mémoire et Observation

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sardines - Jeu d&
Sardines - Jeu d&

Sardines - Jeu d'observation et de mémoire

3070900051614

Prix régulier 19.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

9 en stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE - Pour toutes commandes de 89$ et plus au QC et ON (Quelques exceptions s'appliquent)



Ajouter à mes favoris

Un jeu autant pour les adultes que les enfants!

Le jeu des sardines de Djeco est un jeu d'observation et de mémoire qui stimulera les adultes comme les enfants. À l'aide d'un jeu de cartes représentant des sardines à l'allure fantaisiste arborant toutes sortes d'accessoires colorés dans des combinaisons uniques, le jeu demande aux joueurs de mémoriser les détails du poisson sur la carte "Boîte de sardines" située au centre de la table. Ce n'est qu'après avoir retourné cette carte que les joueurs regardent les 5 cartes de sardines qui leur ont été distribuées.

L'une d'entre elles correspond-elle à celle de la boîte ? Faites de votre mieux pour vous en souvenir. Mais attention ! Ces sardines sont plus semblables que différentes. Si vous avez raison, vous pouvez garder vos sardines. Le but du jeu est de conserver le plus grand nombre de sardines. Pour gagner, vous devrez faire preuve d'un grand sens de l'observation et d'une bonne mémoire.

Inclus :

  • 50 cartes
    • 40 petites cartes Sardine
    • 10 grandes cartes Sardine Tin

Caractéristiques :

  • Nombre de joueurs : 2 à 4
  • Âges : 5 ans et plus
  • Durée du jeu : 15 minutes
  • Fabriqué en papier et carton certifiés FSC®
  • Règles du jeu en 10 langues

DJECO

Djeco est une entreprise européenne crée par une femme en 1954. Leur dictons: Pour le plaisir de jouer! Même si la qualité et l'esthétique sont essentiels pour eux, ils pensent toujours astucieux, pratique et surtout réaliste. Susciter l'émerveillement de l'enfant, enrichir son imaginaire, lui donner envie de continuer à découvrir, tel est leur moteur. Tout ça dans le soucis de redonner plus aux nouvelles générations et à la planète!

Âges

5-7 ans
8 ans et +

Apprentissages

Mémoire et Observation

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)