WOODEN STACKING TOWER - 11 PIECES - GRIMM&
WOODEN STACKING TOWER - 11 PIECES - GRIMM&
WOODEN STACKING TOWER - 11 PIECES - GRIMM&
WOODEN STACKING TOWER - 11 PIECES - GRIMM&
WOODEN STACKING TOWER - 11 PIECES - GRIMM&
WOODEN STACKING TOWER - 11 PIECES - GRIMM&

WOODEN STACKING TOWER - 11 PIECES - GRIMM'S

4048565110303

Regular price 52.99$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

A stimulating educational toy

The wooden stacking tower from the eco-responsible brand Grimm's is a colorful and easily transportable logic and learning game. This large conical tower will allow your little ones to sort and stack the 10 colored discs in order to build an original tower or even unique disc arrangements. This toy promotes the development of skills essential to the development of your child.


While manipulating the wooden discs, your kid will work on his hand-eye coordination in order to correctly stack the pieces. Using vision to guide hand movements will help your toddler work on their ability to reason. Since distance perception is a challenge for young children, this activity will be perfect for working on this skill. Fine motor skills will also be developed.


A tower made of durable material

Made of wood from sustainably managed forests, the Grimm's Stacking Tower was designed to be passed on to generations to come. A gift that you give to your little one, but indirectly also to their future children and future grandchildren. Choosing Grimm's products means wanting to encourage a green toy industry while gradually reducing the purchase of plastic toys.


Characteristics :

  • Recommended age: 0-24 months
  • Height: 22cm
  • Maintenance: Use a damp cloth with cold or lukewarm water, especially not hot water. Do not immerse in water and do not use detergent/disinfectant.
  • Made of European wood from sustainably managed forests (Alder, Cherry, Linden and Maple).
  • Water-based paints and non-toxic oils.


GRIMM'S

Grimm's wooden games are Waldorf and Montessori inspired. These eco-responsible toys are designed in Germany from alder, linden, maple or cherry wood that comes from sustainable plantations. The colors are non-toxic as they are water-based paints, compliant with the EN 71 standard.

Ages

0-24 mois

Learning skills

Couleurs et Formes
Montessori
Motricité fine et Tri

TOUR À EMPILER EN BOIS - 11 MORCEAUX - GRIMM&
TOUR À EMPILER EN BOIS - 11 MORCEAUX - GRIMM&
TOUR À EMPILER EN BOIS - 11 MORCEAUX - GRIMM&
TOUR À EMPILER EN BOIS - 11 MORCEAUX - GRIMM&
TOUR À EMPILER EN BOIS - 11 MORCEAUX - GRIMM&
TOUR À EMPILER EN BOIS - 11 MORCEAUX - GRIMM&

TOUR À EMPILER EN BOIS - 11 MORCEAUX - GRIMM'S

4048565110303

Prix régulier 52.99$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

2 en stock


Ajouter à mes favoris

Un jouet éducatif stimulant

La tour à empiler en bois de la marque écoresponsable Grimm's est un jeu de logique et d'éveil coloré et facilement transportable. Cette grande tour conique permettra à vos tout-petits de trier et d'empiler les 10 disques de couleurs dans le but de construire une tour originale ou bien des agencements de disques uniques. Ce jouet favorise le développement d'habiletés essentielles au développement de votre enfant.

Tout en manipulant les disques de bois, votre frimousse travaillera sa coordination œil-main afin d'empiler correctement les pièces. L'utilisation de la vision dans le but de guider les mouvements de la main permettra à votre tout-petit de travailler sur sa capacité à raisonner. La perception des distances étant un défi pour les enfants en bas âge, cette activité sera parfaite pour travailler cette compétence. La motricité fine sera par le fait même développée.

Une tour faite de matériau durable

Fabriquée en bois provenant de forêts durablement gérées, la tour à empiler de Grimm's a été conçue pour être redonnée aux générations à venir. Un cadeau que vous faites à votre tout-petit, mais indrectement aussi à ses futurs enfants et à ses futurs petits-enfants. Choisir les produits Grimm's, c'est vouloir encourager une industrie du jouet verte tout en réduisant progressivement l'achat de jouets en plastique.

Caractéristiques :

  • Âge recommandé : 0-24 mois
  • Hauteur : 22 cm
  • Entretien : Utilisez un linge humide avec de l'eau froide ou tiède, surtout pas d'eau chaude. Ne pas immerger dans l'eau et ne pas utiliser de détergeant/désinfectant.
  • Fabriqué en bois Européen de forêts durablement gérées (Aulne, Merisier, Tilleul et Erable).
  • Peintures à base d'eau et huiles non toxiques.

GRIMM'S

Les jeux en bois de Grimm's sont d'inspiration Waldorf et Montessori. Ces jouets écoresponsables sont conçus en Allemagne à partir de bois d'aulne, de tilleul, d'érable ou de merisier qui provient de plantations durables. Les couleurs sont non toxiques car ce sont des peintures à l'eau, conformes à la norme EN 71.

Âges

0-24 mois

Apprentissages

Couleurs et Formes
Montessori
Motricité fine et Tri