Hairdressing Bag - Plan Toys
Hairdressing Bag - Plan Toys
Hairdressing Bag - Plan Toys
Hairdressing Bag - Plan Toys
Hairdressing Bag - Plan Toys
Hairdressing Bag - Plan Toys

Hairdressing Bag - Plan Toys

8854740034922

Regular price 43.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

More than just a hairstyle!

The Plan Toys Hairdressing Belt will encourage the development of several skills such as dexterity, coordination and language, while encouraging your child to play the role of hairdresser. Get ready to get played in the hair!

By manipulating the wooden instruments at her disposal, your mini will have to work on her hand-eye coordination in order to create the most beautiful hairstyles. Dry, cut, flatten; actions that your child will have to perform while playing in the hair of his doll, his dog or his mother. This product may even make your little face want to go to the hairdresser or the hairdresser to have a new haircut!

A variety of scenarios are possible with this original imitation game. Mini will be invited to immerse himself in a creative universe where he will develop his language skills while playing the role of hairdresser.

Included :

  • A pair of scissors
  • Hair dryer
  • A comb
  • Hair straightener
  • Hair clipper
  • A storage case

Characteristics :

  • Mark:Plan Toys
  • Age: 3 years old and over
  • Composition: Rubberwood without chemicals
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 18.5 x 23 cm
  • Care: Can be washed with a damp cloth and water.Do not let soak

Plan Toys

Plan Toys , which has received numerous design awards, creates toys that develop the imagination and participate in the physical and intellectual development of children in the greatest respect for man and the environment. This Thai company is the world's leading rubberwood toy manufacturer . The wood used is virgin of any chemical treatment and comes from trees whose latex production is exhausted. Each toy is painstakingly designed, cut, assembled and painted using non-toxic colors for children and the environment. Plan Toys is also humanly committed to the creation of work and social action programs to help local populations improve their standard of living.

Ages

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Learning skills

Habiletés sociales

TROUSSE DE COIFFURE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE COIFFURE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE COIFFURE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE COIFFURE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE COIFFURE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE COIFFURE - PLAN TOYS

TROUSSE DE COIFFURE - PLAN TOYS

8854740034922

Prix régulier 43.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

8 en stock

Plus qu'une simple coiffure!

La ceinture de coiffure de Plan Toys encouragera le développement de plusieurs habiletés telles que la dextérité, la coordination et le langage, tout en incitant votre enfant à jouer le rôle de coiffeur/coiffeuse. Préparez-vous à vous faire jouer dans les cheveux!

En manipulant les instruments en bois à sa disposition, votre mini devra travailler sa coordination œil-main afin de créer les plus belles coiffures. Sécher, couper, aplatir; des actions que votre enfant sera amené à réaliser tout en jouant dans les cheveux de sa poupée, de son chien ou bien de sa mère. Ce produit donnera peut-être même l'envie à votre frimousse d'aller chez le coiffeur ou la coiffeuse pour avoir une nouvelle coupe de cheveux!

Une panoplie de scénarios sont possibles grâce à ce jeu d'imitation original. Mini sera invité à se plonger dans un univers créatif où il développera ses capacités langagières tout en incarnant le rôle de coiffeur/coiffeuse.

Inclus :

  • Une paire de ciseaux
  • Un séchoir à cheveux
  • Un peigne
  • Un fer à lisser
  • Une tondeuse à cheveux
  • Une trousse de rangement

Caractéristiques :

  • Marque: Plan Toys
  • Âge: 3 ans et +
  • Composition: Bois d'hévéa sans produit chimique
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 18.5 x 23 cm
  • Entretien: Peut être lavé à l'aide d'un chiffon humide et de l'eau.Ne pas laisser tremper

Plan Toys

Plan Toys, qui a reçu de nombreuses récompenses en matière de design, crée des jouets qui développent l'imagination et participent au développement physique et intellectuel des enfants dans le plus grand respect de l'homme et de l'environnement. Cette société thaïlandaise est le premier fabricant de jouet en bois d'hévéa au monde. Le bois utilisé est vierge de tout traitement chimique et provient d'arbres dont la production de latex est épuisée. Chaque jouet est minutieusement conçu, découpé, assemblé et peint à l'aide de couleurs non toxiques pour l'enfant et l'environnement. Plan Toys s'engage également humainement dans la création de programmes de travail et d'actions sociales afin d'aider les populations locales à améliorer leur niveau de vie.

Âges

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Apprentissages

Habiletés sociales