DENTIST KIT - PLAN TOYS
DENTIST KIT - PLAN TOYS
DENTIST KIT - PLAN TOYS
DENTIST KIT - PLAN TOYS
DENTIST KIT - PLAN TOYS
DENTIST KIT - PLAN TOYS
DENTIST KIT - PLAN TOYS

DENTIST KIT - PLAN TOYS

8854740034939

Regular price 43.95$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 9 items in stock!


Add to Wishlist

No more cavities!

The Plan Toys dentist kit and these wooden tools will stimulate many skills in your little one, such as fine motor skills, coordination, imagination and language. By manipulating the instruments at his disposal, your mini will have to work on his hand-eye coordination in order to succeed in pulling out his teeth or properly brushing his patient's teeth. Holding the mirror tool while pulling a tooth with the other hand is a major motor skills and coordination challenge for a young child. Hours of fun!

Brush his dog's teeth, pull out a rotten tooth from a patient or even fill a cavity with a gentleman who never brushes his teeth, your little face will invent a host of scenarios where his language skills and creativity will be worked on. .

Pssst! It is a perfect tool for teaching the importance of dental care! Brushing your teeth or even going to the dentist will become fun

Included :

  • A toothbrush
  • A set of teeth with 3 spare teeth
  • A doctor's case
  • 4 basic dental tools

Characteristics :

  • Mark:Plan Toys
  • Age: 3 years old and over
  • Composition: Rubberwood without chemicals
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 18.5 x 23 cm
  • Care: Can be washed with a damp cloth and water.Do not let soak

Plan Toys

The Plan Toys brand has to heart sustainable development throughout creation and manufacturing of his wooden toys. Supporting children in their development physical and intellectual while arousing their creative skills, products of this eco-responsible Thai company have won several design awards. Globally, Plan Toys is the leading manufacturer of rubberwood toys. This type of wood is virgin of any treatment chemical and comes from forest plantations whose latex production is exhausted. No toxic color is involved in the creation of the products, beneficial benefit for the child and the environment. Programs work and social actions have been implemented by the company in order to help local populations to improve their living conditions life.

Ages

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Learning skills

Habiletés sociales

TROUSSE DE DENTISTE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE DENTISTE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE DENTISTE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE DENTISTE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE DENTISTE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE DENTISTE - PLAN TOYS
TROUSSE DE DENTISTE - PLAN TOYS

TROUSSE DE DENTISTE - PLAN TOYS

8854740034939

Prix régulier 43.95$
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

9 en stock

Finit les caries!

La trousse de dentiste de Plan Toys et ces outils de bois stimuleront chez votre tout-petit plusieurs habiletés telles que la motricité fine, la coordination, l'imagination ainsi que le langage. En manipulant les instruments à sa disposition, votre mini devra travailler sa coordination oeil-main afin de réussir à arracher les dents ou bien à brosser adéquatement les dents de son patient. Tenir l'outil miroité tout en arrachant avec l'autre main une dent est un défi de motricité et de coordination de taille pour un jeune enfant. Des heures de plaisir!

Brosser les dents de son chien, arracher une dent pourrie d'une patiente ou bien plomber une carie d'un Monsieur qui ne se brosse jamais les dents, votre frimousse s'inventera une foule de scénarios où ses capacités langagières et sa créativité seront travaillées.

Pssst! C'est un outils parfait pour enseigner l'importance des soins dentaires ! Se brosser les dents ou même aller chez le dentiste deviendra amusant

Inclus :

  • Une brosse à dents
  • Un jeu de dents avec 3 dents de rechange
  • Un étui de médecin
  • 4 outils dentaires de base

Caractéristiques :

  • Marque: Plan Toys
  • Âge: 3 ans et +
  • Composition: Bois d'hévéa sans produit chimique
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 18.5 x 23 cm
  • Entretien: Peut être lavé à l'aide d'un chiffon humide et de l'eau.Ne pas laisser tremper

Plan Toys

La marque Plan Toys a à cœur le développement durable tout au long de la création et de la fabrication de ses jouets en bois. Accompagnant les enfants dans leur développement physique et intellectuel tout en suscitant leurs compétences créatives, les produits de cette entreprise thaïlandaise écoresponsable ont remporté plusieurs récompenses en matière de design. Mondialement, Plan Toys est le premier fabricant de jouets en bois d'hévéa. Ce type de bois est vierge de tout traitement chimique et provient de plantations forestières dont la production de latex est épuisée. Aucune couleur toxique n’est impliquée dans la création des produits, avantage bénéfique pour l’enfant et pour l’environnement. Des programmes de travail et d'actions sociales ont été mis en œuvre par la compagnie afin de venir en aide aux populations locales dans l’amélioration de leurs conditions de vie.

Âges

2-4 ans
5-7 ans

Apprentissages

Habiletés sociales